Activity Risotto & Fresh Pasta Cooking Class
Change
2019-06-21 Friday 69,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 69,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 69,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 69,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 69,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 69,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 69,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 69,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 69,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 69,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 69,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 69,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 69,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 69,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 69,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 69,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 69,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 69,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 69,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 69,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 69,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 69,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 69,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 69,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 69,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 69,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 69,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 69,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 69,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 69,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 69,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 69,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 69,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 69,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 69,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 69,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 69,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 69,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 69,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 69,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 69,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 69,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Risotto & Fresh Pasta Cooking Class

category

Food

how long

3:30

hours

language

en

Risotto & Fresh Pasta Cooking Class

Learn the secrets of Italian cuisine!

Put your hands in the flour to prepare homemade pasta, whip the cream for the famous dessert tiramisu, and stir the pot for risotto. Our experienced chef will share his secrets and upon the conclusion of your lesson, you will share your homemade lunch with the other participants. Your lunch will include a glass of delicious Valpolicella red wine.

AVAILABILITY: all year round

TIMING: from Monday to Saturday at 10.00 AM

DURATION: 3.5 hours

LANGUAGE: English

GROUP: up to 12 people

INCLUSIONS: Expert local chef, Meal and Recipe book

EXCLUSIONS: Hotel pickup and drop-off, gratuities

MEETING POINT: 10 minutes prior at our office in Stradone Porta Palio 29, Verona

NOTE IMPORTANT: Vegetarian, glucose-free and lactose-intolerant dietary restrictions are catered to. Please inform us of any food intolerance or allergy in advance. Please note this in the ‘special requirements’ field on booking

HIGHLIGHTS

Discover the simple, authentic way of Italian cooking Friendly, experienced, passionate Chef Make classic Italian dishes including hand-made pasta and tiramisu Learn cooking tips and techniques Useful tips for local and authentic restaurants and bars Savor your home-cooked meal with local Valpolicella wine Hands-on cooking course

ITINERARY

This experience takes place in a beautiful loft-style cooking school in Verona’s historical center. All equipment and ingredients are provided, so all you have to do is come with an appetite and eagerness to learn the secrets of Italian cuisine. The local chef will teach you about the simplicity and authenticity of Italian and Veronese cuisine and some secrets of the main Italian recipes. Make several delicious Italian and local dishes, including hand-made fresh pasta and bruschetta. Top it off with a classic Italian dessert, tiramisu, a cake made with “savoiardi”, laced with liquor and coffee, and layered with cocoa and sweet mascarpone cream. Once the food is prepared, you will sit down together, with your classmates at the table and savor the meal with a glass of local Valpolicella wine.

  1. Verona
  2. Verona
  3. Verona
  4. Verona
  5. Verona
  6. Verona
  7. Verona
  8. Verona

Included

Chef Meal Recipe book

Not included

Hotel pick up and drop-off

CANCELLATION POLICY

Cancellations within 8 days before the date of the booked service: if you cancel your booking within 8 days from the date of the service booking you will get full refund of the amount paid by crediting the credit card used for payment. Cancellations between 7 and 2 days before the date of the booked service: if you cancel your booking between 7 and 2 days from the date of the service booking you will get a refund of 80% of the amount paid by crediting the credit card used for payment. Cancellations with less than 48 hours of the date of the booked service: if you cancel your reservation with less than 48 hours of the date of the service booking you will not be entitled to any refund.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 69,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY
The weather today 17° C

other travel ideas

Sirmione & Lake Garda Tour
book
Verona Walking Tour
book
Amarone Wine Trail Tour
book
Verona Food & Wine Tour
book
Verona Panoramic Vespa Tour
book
Arena skip-the-line Guided Tour
book
Amarone Countryside E-Bike Tour
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.