Activity Verona Walking Tour
Change
2019-04-26 Friday 25,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 25,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-05-01 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 25,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 25,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 25,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 25,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 25,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 25,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 25,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 25,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 25,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 25,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 25,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 22,50 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 25,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 25,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 25,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 25,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 25,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 25,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 25,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 25,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 25,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 25,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 25,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 25,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 25,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 25,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 25,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 25,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 25,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 25,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 25,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 25,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 25,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 25,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 25,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 25,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 25,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 25,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 25,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 25,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 25,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 25,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 25,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 25,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Verona Walking Tour

category

Culture

how long

2

hours

language

en

Verona Walking Tour

2 hour small-group guided tour of Verona

Follow your guide through the old city center and discover the famous sights of the ancient Roman Arena and the charming view of Juliet’s balcony. Enjoy a pleasant walk through the enchanting streets of Verona.

AVAILABILITY: everyday all year round

TIMING: at 10:00 AM

DURATION: 2 hours

LANGUAGE: English

GROUP: up to 12 people

INCLUSIONS: Professional local guide

EXCLUSIONS: Food and drinks, Hotel pickup and drop-off, Gratuities

MEETING POINT: 10 minutes in advance at our office in Stradone Porta Palio 29, Verona

HIGHLIGHTS

2 hour walking tour in the city center Explore the city center and discover the main sights like Arena, Juliet's Balcony, Piazza Erbe and Castelvecchio Explore the UNESCO-listed historical center and learn about the architectural gems of Verona Friendly and expert guide Useful tips for local and authentic restaurants and bars Small-group tours limited to 12 ensures a more personalized experience

ITINERARY

Meet the professional local guide in the city center of Verona (meeting point) and start this amazing urban exploration. From here you will start exploring the old town, with a stop at Castelvecchio, a medieval castle. From there, you will discover Pizza Bra and admire the First century B.C Roman ‘amphitheatre’ from the outside and learn of the games of the gladiators as well as facts, myths and legends of the Arena. Enjoy a pleasant walk on cobblestone streets as you relive the past and view the old town walls and other monuments from Roman times and the Middle Ages. After taking some memorable photos of ancient roman ruins or the beautiful city squares, you will reach the House and Balcony of Juliet. Here you will remember the famous love stories of William Shakespear’s Romeo & Juliet. You will then follow the guide back to the central square, Piazza Erbe, where we will finish the tour as you learn more about the local culture of Italy.

  1. Verona
  2. Verona Arena
  3. Porta Borsari
  4. Erbe square
  5. Juliet's house
  6. Arche Scaligere
  7. Adige river
  8. Ponte Pietra
  9. Veronality Infopoint

Included

Licensed local guide

Not included

Hotel pick up and drop-off Gratuities

CANCELLATION POLICY

Cancellations within 8 days before the date of the booked service: if you cancel your booking within 8 days from the date of the service booking you will get full refund of the amount paid by crediting the credit card used for payment. Cancellations between 7 and 2 days before the date of the booked service: if you cancel your booking between 7 and 2 days from the date of the service booking you will get a refund of 80% of the amount paid by crediting the credit card used for payment. Cancellations with less than 48 hours of the date of the booked service: if you cancel your reservation with less than 48 hours of the date of the service booking you will not be entitled to any refund.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 22,50

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today 17° C

other travel ideas

Amarone Wine Trail Tour
book
Arena skip-the-line Guided Tour
book
Verona Panoramic Vespa Tour
book
Sirmione & Lake Garda Tour
book
Amarone Countryside E-Bike Tour
book
Verona Food & Wine Tour
book
Risotto & Fresh Pasta Cooking Class
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.