Activity Venice in 1 Day by High Speed Train
Change
2019-06-25 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 210,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 210,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 210,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 210,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Venice in 1 Day by High Speed Train

category

Culture

how long

15

hours

language

it

Venice in 1 Day by High Speed Train

Meet our assistant at the railwaystation and reach the city of Venice by high speed train. Arriving in Venice you will have the morning at your disposal  to explore this marvellous city. In the afternoon join our Gondola Ride.On this 35 minutes experience you will enjoy a romantic cruise through canals and small bridges and appreciate the real peculiarity of this water floating city.

Return back to Rome by high speed train (time and information given in the morning by our assistant.

 

Notes: * Tour not suitable guests in wheelchairs or with impaired mobility.

* In case clients cancel or miss the train back from Venice to Rome,no refund will be given.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Venice
  • Gondola ride

ITINERARY

Departure point : Destination Italia Sightseeing office ,located at viale dei bastioni di Michelangelo 21 at 7.00 am (or from centrally located hotels) transfer to the Railway station  ,high speed train to Venice Venice at your leisure Gondola Ride Venice-Rome
  1. Rome

Included

-pick up from centrally located hotels if option selected; -assistance at the railway station -Train tickets -gondola ride

Not included

-drop off -meals; -guide

CANCELLATION POLICY

- Within 7 days prior departure: no penalty - During last 7 days prior departure 100% penalty
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 210,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY
The weather today 21° C

other travel ideas

Florence Art & Food Tour + Pisa by High Speed Train from Rome
book
Naples and Pompeii 1 day tour by bus
book
Papal Audience and Vatican Museums with lunch included
book
Imperial Rome: Colosseum, Roman Forum, Palatine Hill
book
Combo Tour-Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica & Lunch and the Coliseum in the afternoon
book
Florence in 1 Day by High Speed Train (Accademia, Uffizi and Walking Tour)
book
Discovering Rome Tour: Fountains & Squares
book
Skip-the-Line: Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.