Activity Tour of Castel del Monte
Change
2019-04-26 Friday 40,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 40,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-05-01 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 40,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 40,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 40,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 40,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 40,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 40,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 40,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 40,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 40,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 40,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 40,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 40,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 40,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 40,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 40,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 40,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 40,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 40,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 40,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 40,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 40,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 40,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 40,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 40,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 40,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 40,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 40,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 40,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 40,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 40,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 40,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 40,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 40,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 40,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 40,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 40,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 40,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 40,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 40,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 40,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 40,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 40,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 40,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 40,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 40,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 40,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 40,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 40,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 40,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 40,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 40,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 40,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-11-01 Friday 40,00 €
2019-11-02 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-11-03 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-11-04 Monday 40,00 €
2019-11-05 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-11-06 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-11-07 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-11-08 Friday 40,00 €
2019-11-09 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-11-10 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-11-11 Monday 40,00 €
2019-11-12 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-11-13 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-11-14 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-11-15 Friday 40,00 €
2019-11-16 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-11-17 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-11-18 Monday 40,00 €
2019-11-19 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-11-20 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-11-21 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-11-22 Friday 40,00 €
2019-11-23 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-11-24 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-11-25 Monday 40,00 €
2019-11-26 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-11-27 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-11-28 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-11-29 Friday 40,00 €
2019-11-30 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-12-01 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-12-02 Monday 40,00 €
2019-12-03 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-12-04 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-12-05 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-12-06 Friday 40,00 €
2019-12-07 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-12-08 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-12-09 Monday 40,00 €
2019-12-10 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-12-11 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-12-12 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-12-13 Friday 40,00 €
2019-12-14 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-12-15 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-12-16 Monday 40,00 €
2019-12-17 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-12-18 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-12-19 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-12-20 Friday 40,00 €
2019-12-21 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-12-22 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-12-23 Monday 40,00 €
2019-12-24 Tuesday 40,00 €
2019-12-25 Wednesday 40,00 €
2019-12-26 Thursday 40,00 €
2019-12-27 Friday 40,00 €
2019-12-28 Saturday 40,00 €
2019-12-29 Sunday 40,00 €
2019-12-30 Monday 40,00 €
2019-12-31 Tuesday 40,00 €
2020-01-01 Wednesday 40,00 €
2020-01-02 Thursday 40,00 €
2020-01-03 Friday 40,00 €
2020-01-04 Saturday 40,00 €
2020-01-05 Sunday 40,00 €
2020-01-06 Monday 40,00 €
2020-01-07 Tuesday 40,00 €
2020-01-08 Wednesday 40,00 €
2020-01-09 Thursday 40,00 €
2020-01-10 Friday 40,00 €
2020-01-11 Saturday 40,00 €
2020-01-12 Sunday 40,00 €
2020-01-13 Monday 40,00 €
2020-01-14 Tuesday 40,00 €
2020-01-15 Wednesday 40,00 €
2020-01-16 Thursday 40,00 €
2020-01-17 Friday 40,00 €
2020-01-18 Saturday 40,00 €
2020-01-19 Sunday 40,00 €
2020-01-20 Monday 40,00 €
2020-01-21 Tuesday 40,00 €
2020-01-22 Wednesday 40,00 €
2020-01-23 Thursday 40,00 €
2020-01-24 Friday 40,00 €
2020-01-25 Saturday 40,00 €
2020-01-26 Sunday 40,00 €
2020-01-27 Monday 40,00 €
2020-01-28 Tuesday 40,00 €
2020-01-29 Wednesday 40,00 €
2020-01-30 Thursday 40,00 €
2020-01-31 Friday 40,00 €
2020-02-01 Saturday 40,00 €
2020-02-02 Sunday 40,00 €
2020-02-03 Monday 40,00 €
2020-02-04 Tuesday 40,00 €
2020-02-05 Wednesday 40,00 €
2020-02-06 Thursday 40,00 €
2020-02-07 Friday 40,00 €
2020-02-08 Saturday 40,00 €
2020-02-09 Sunday 40,00 €
2020-02-10 Monday 40,00 €
2020-02-11 Tuesday 40,00 €
2020-02-12 Wednesday 40,00 €
2020-02-13 Thursday 40,00 €
2020-02-14 Friday 40,00 €
2020-02-15 Saturday 40,00 €
2020-02-16 Sunday 40,00 €
2020-02-17 Monday 40,00 €
2020-02-18 Tuesday 40,00 €
2020-02-19 Wednesday 40,00 €
2020-02-20 Thursday 40,00 €
2020-02-21 Friday 40,00 €
2020-02-22 Saturday 40,00 €
2020-02-23 Sunday 40,00 €
2020-02-24 Monday 40,00 €
2020-02-25 Tuesday 40,00 €
2020-02-26 Wednesday 40,00 €
2020-02-27 Thursday 40,00 €
2020-02-28 Friday 40,00 €
2020-02-29 Saturday 40,00 €
2020-03-01 Sunday 40,00 €
2020-03-02 Monday 40,00 €
2020-03-03 Tuesday 40,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Tour of Castel del Monte

category

Landscape

how long

2

hours

language

en

Tour of Castel del Monte

Castel del Monte was built around 1240 and it is located on a green hill, 20 kilometers from Andria, in the Alta Murgia National Park.
The Castle became the permanent seat of the court of Frederick II of Hohenstaufen that called it “Stupor Mundi” for his eclecticism and the vastness of his culture.
Since 1996 registered in the list of UNESCO World Heritage monuments.
The mysterious octagonal plan of the manor, as an astronomical observatory or an imposing manor of hunting, differs significantly in the structure from all the other castles of Puglia.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Castel del Monte
  • Panoramic view from the castle

ITINERARY

Meeting with the tourist guide and visit of the castle.

Included

The length of the tour is about 4 km.
Tour of 2 hours
Tasting (only on request)
Castle ticket
Specialized tourist guide

Not included

Food and beverage
All not specified by *
Tip

CANCELLATION POLICY

The tour could be cancel or postponed in heavy weather. Cancellation requests must be communicated to the email info@visiteguidatematera.com . Cancellation without penalty 3 days before the beginning of the tour. Cancellation after 3 days, the penalty is the 100% of the price of the tour.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 40,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today ° C
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.