Activity Tour of Bari
Change
2019-04-24 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-04-25 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 25,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 25,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-05-01 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 25,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 25,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 25,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 25,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 25,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 25,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 25,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 25,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 25,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 25,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 25,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 25,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 25,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 25,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 25,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 25,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 25,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 25,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 25,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 25,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 25,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 25,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 25,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 25,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 25,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 25,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 25,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 25,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 25,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 25,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 25,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 25,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 25,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 25,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 25,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 25,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 25,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 25,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 25,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 25,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 25,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 25,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-11-01 Friday 25,00 €
2019-11-02 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-11-03 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-11-04 Monday 25,00 €
2019-11-05 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-11-06 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-11-07 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-11-08 Friday 25,00 €
2019-11-09 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-11-10 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-11-11 Monday 25,00 €
2019-11-12 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-11-13 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-11-14 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-11-15 Friday 25,00 €
2019-11-16 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-11-17 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-11-18 Monday 25,00 €
2019-11-19 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-11-20 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-11-21 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-11-22 Friday 25,00 €
2019-11-23 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-11-24 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-11-25 Monday 25,00 €
2019-11-26 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-11-27 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-11-28 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-11-29 Friday 25,00 €
2019-11-30 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-12-01 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-12-02 Monday 25,00 €
2019-12-03 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-12-04 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-12-05 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-12-06 Friday 25,00 €
2019-12-07 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-12-08 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-12-09 Monday 25,00 €
2019-12-10 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-12-11 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-12-12 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-12-13 Friday 25,00 €
2019-12-14 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-12-15 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-12-16 Monday 25,00 €
2019-12-17 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-12-18 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-12-19 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-12-20 Friday 25,00 €
2019-12-21 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-12-22 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-12-23 Monday 25,00 €
2019-12-24 Tuesday 25,00 €
2019-12-25 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-12-26 Thursday 25,00 €
2019-12-27 Friday 25,00 €
2019-12-28 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-12-29 Sunday 25,00 €
2019-12-30 Monday 25,00 €
2019-12-31 Tuesday 25,00 €
2020-01-01 Wednesday 25,00 €
2020-01-02 Thursday 25,00 €
2020-01-03 Friday 25,00 €
2020-01-04 Saturday 25,00 €
2020-01-05 Sunday 25,00 €
2020-01-06 Monday 25,00 €
2020-01-07 Tuesday 25,00 €
2020-01-08 Wednesday 25,00 €
2020-01-09 Thursday 25,00 €
2020-01-10 Friday 25,00 €
2020-01-11 Saturday 25,00 €
2020-01-12 Sunday 25,00 €
2020-01-13 Monday 25,00 €
2020-01-14 Tuesday 25,00 €
2020-01-15 Wednesday 25,00 €
2020-01-16 Thursday 25,00 €
2020-01-17 Friday 25,00 €
2020-01-18 Saturday 25,00 €
2020-01-19 Sunday 25,00 €
2020-01-20 Monday 25,00 €
2020-01-21 Tuesday 25,00 €
2020-01-22 Wednesday 25,00 €
2020-01-23 Thursday 25,00 €
2020-01-24 Friday 25,00 €
2020-01-25 Saturday 25,00 €
2020-01-26 Sunday 25,00 €
2020-01-27 Monday 25,00 €
2020-01-28 Tuesday 25,00 €
2020-01-29 Wednesday 25,00 €
2020-01-30 Thursday 25,00 €
2020-01-31 Friday 25,00 €
2020-02-01 Saturday 25,00 €
2020-02-02 Sunday 25,00 €
2020-02-03 Monday 25,00 €
2020-02-04 Tuesday 25,00 €
2020-02-05 Wednesday 25,00 €
2020-02-06 Thursday 25,00 €
2020-02-07 Friday 25,00 €
2020-02-08 Saturday 25,00 €
2020-02-09 Sunday 25,00 €
2020-02-10 Monday 25,00 €
2020-02-11 Tuesday 25,00 €
2020-02-12 Wednesday 25,00 €
2020-02-13 Thursday 25,00 €
2020-02-14 Friday 25,00 €
2020-02-15 Saturday 25,00 €
2020-02-16 Sunday 25,00 €
2020-02-17 Monday 25,00 €
2020-02-18 Tuesday 25,00 €
2020-02-19 Wednesday 25,00 €
2020-02-20 Thursday 25,00 €
2020-02-21 Friday 25,00 €
2020-02-22 Saturday 25,00 €
2020-02-23 Sunday 25,00 €
2020-02-24 Monday 25,00 €
2020-02-25 Tuesday 25,00 €
2020-02-26 Wednesday 25,00 €
2020-02-27 Thursday 25,00 €
2020-02-28 Friday 25,00 €
2020-02-29 Saturday 25,00 €
2020-03-01 Sunday 25,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Tour of Bari

category

Culture

how long

2

hours

language

en

Tour of Bari

Discovering Bari with a personalized tour and a specialized tourist guide. Walking on the alleys of the city and get in touch with local people and their traditions. Tasting typical products: cheeses, ham, wine and ice cream.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • San Nicola Cathedral.
  • San Sabino Cathedral.
  • Norman Castle.
  • Bari vecchia (old town) alleys.

ITINERARY

The tour starts with the visit of the traditional part of the city such as: San Nicola Cathedral and his wonderful crypt, the ancient San Sabino Cathedral and the Norman Castle. The tour moves on the typical alleys of the old town where old ladies make pasta. The tour ends with the visit of the modern part of the city with its theaters, streets to go to shopping, the famous promenade, the fish market and squares where you could taste Apulian typical products.

Included

• Tour of 2 hours
• Specialized tourist guide

Not included

• Food and beverage
• Tasting (only on request)
• All not specified by *
• Tip

CANCELLATION POLICY

• The tour could be cancel or postponed in heavy weather. • Cancellation requests must be communicated to the email info@visiteguidatematera.com . • Cancellation without penalty 3 days before the beginning of the tour. • Cancellation after 3 days, the penalty is the 100% of the price of the tour. H24 assistance: • +39 328 436 4400 • +39 333 135 1320
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 25,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today ° C
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.