Activity Promenade & Dinner in Positano
Change
2019-04-26 Friday 68,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 68,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 68,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 68,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 68,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 68,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 68,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 68,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 68,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 68,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 68,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 68,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 68,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 68,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 68,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 68,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 68,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 68,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 68,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 68,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 68,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 68,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 68,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 68,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 68,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 68,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 68,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 68,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 68,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 68,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 68,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 68,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 68,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 68,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 68,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 68,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 68,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 68,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 68,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 68,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 68,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 68,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 68,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 68,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 68,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 68,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 68,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 68,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 68,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 68,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 68,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 68,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 68,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 68,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 68,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 68,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 68,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 68,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 68,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 68,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Promenade & Dinner in Positano

category

Entertainment

how long

5

hours

language

en

Promenade & Dinner in Positano

Get the chance to discover Positano, the little jewel of the Amalfi Coast. This popular city, with it’s winding cobblestone roads and many stairways full of beautiful shops, serves as a source of inspiration for the greatest artists and represents the perfect frame for a dinner you will never forget.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Local cuisine at traditional restaurant & view of the sunset
  • Leisure time to explore the picturesque old town of Positano
  • Time: 06:00 pm
  • Duration: 5 hours

ITINERARY

Programme

After pickup from Sorrento, transfer by minibus to Positano. During the ride, it will be possible for you to stop and immortalize the unique views of the Amalfi Drive at sunset from a terrace overlooking Positano.

Once in Positano, you will have approximately 2 hours of free time to explore the town on your own where you can visit the church of Santa Maria Assunta, enjoy shopping for some local fashions or to take a stroll on its beautiful beaches. After the free time, head to a local restaurant facing Positano coastline, where you'll have dinner with typical traditional dishes from the area.

After dinner, return to Sorrento.

Inclusions

- Round-trip transportation to and from Sorrento

- 3-course Dinner: Appetizers, First Course or Pizza, Main Course & Dessert

- Live tour commentary provided in English and Spanish

Exclusions

- Admission to venues and attractions along the route. 

Additional Information

- May be operated by a multi-lingual guide

- The duration and itinerary may vary due to traffic condition or unforeseen circumstances

- You have to confirm the pick-up time and meeting point with the local service provider prior to travel. Note that departure times and drop-off locations may vary slightly.

  1. Sorrento
  2. Positano

Included

Hotel pick-up and drop-off,
3 courses dinner (water included), English speaking assistant,

Not included

Entrance fees,

CANCELLATION POLICY

100% refund 24 hours before the activity date. After this term, no refund will be issued.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 68,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today 19° C

other travel ideas

Amalfi Coast Experience
book
Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience
book
Promenade in Positano
book
Cooking Class Experience
book
Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience from Positano
book
Amalfi Coast Experience from Positano
book
Herculaneum Half Day
book
Amalfi Coast Experience from Naples
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.