Activity Promenade in Positano
Change
2019-06-22 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-06-24 Monday 39,20 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-06-28 Friday 39,20 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-07-01 Monday 39,20 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-07-05 Friday 39,20 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-07-08 Monday 39,20 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-07-12 Friday 39,20 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-07-15 Monday 39,20 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-07-19 Friday 39,20 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-07-22 Monday 39,20 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-07-26 Friday 39,20 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-07-29 Monday 39,20 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-08-02 Friday 39,20 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-08-05 Monday 39,20 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-08-09 Friday 39,20 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-08-12 Monday 39,20 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-08-16 Friday 39,20 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-08-19 Monday 39,20 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-08-23 Friday 39,20 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-08-26 Monday 39,20 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-08-30 Friday 39,20 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-09-02 Monday 39,20 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-09-06 Friday 39,20 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-09-09 Monday 39,20 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-09-13 Friday 39,20 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-09-16 Monday 39,20 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-09-20 Friday 39,20 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-09-23 Monday 39,20 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-09-27 Friday 39,20 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-09-30 Monday 39,20 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-10-04 Friday 39,20 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-10-07 Monday 39,20 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-10-11 Friday 39,20 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-10-14 Monday 39,20 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-10-18 Friday 39,20 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-10-21 Monday 39,20 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 39,20 €
2019-10-25 Friday 39,20 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 39,20 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 39,20 €
2019-10-28 Monday 39,20 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 39,20 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 39,20 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 39,20 €
EXPERIENCE

Promenade in Positano

category

Entertainment

how long

5

hours

language

en

Promenade in Positano

One of the most picturesque towns on the Amalfi Coast, Positano, often is billed as the “Jewel of the Amalfi Coast”.

Thanks to its setting on the Italian seaside, its precariously-perched pastel houses, and its church’s gleaming dome, Positano has charmed visitors for decades.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Visit seaside town in the evening
  • Opportunity to take postcard-worthy photos of Amalfi Coast
  • Browse a variety of shops, fashion boutiques, and souvenir store
  • Duration: 5 hours
  • Time: 06:00 pm

ITINERARY

Programme

Departing from Sorrento, you will board a comfortable air-conditioned coach to make your way along the Amalfi Coast.

You will stop for pictures along the beautiful Amalfi Coast and then have time to admire a breathtaking sunset from a terrace overlooking Positano. Positano by night became one of the most suggestive scenes of the world, an inspiration for many artists and poets. Upon arrival in Positano, you will have free time to explore the picturesque old town with its little alleys, cascading tiny streets and variety of countless shops and elegant boutiques selling summer wear, lightweight linens, handmade sandals, and accessories, as well as ceramics and souvenirs of all sorts, where no cars circulate. Proceeding, you will discover the heart of the town, with time for visiting churches and to do some shopping.

After spending your evening on your own in Positano, it will be time to come back to Sorrento.

What's included

- Round-trip transportation from Sorrento to Positano

- Live commentary in English and Spanish

- Free time to visit Positano

What's not included 

- Entrance fees

Additional Information

- May be operated by a multi-lingual guide

- Children must be accompanied by an adult

- The duration and itinerary may vary due to traffic condition or unforeseen circumstances

- You have to confirm the pick-up time and meeting point with the local service provider prior to travel. Note that departure times and drop-off locations may vary slightly.

  1. Sorrento
  2. Positano

Included

Hotel pick-up and drop-off, English speaking assistant,

Not included

Entrance fees,

CANCELLATION POLICY

100% refund 24 hours before the activity date. After this term, no refund will be issued.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 39,20

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY
The weather today 19° C

other travel ideas

Promenade & Dinner in Positano
book
Amalfi Coast Experience from Positano
book
Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience from Positano
book
Amalfi Coast Experience from Naples
book
Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience
book
Cooking Class Experience
book
Amalfi Coast Experience
book
Herculaneum Half Day
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.