Activity Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience from Positano
Change
2019-04-26 Friday 87,20 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-04-29 Monday 87,20 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-05-03 Friday 87,20 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-05-06 Monday 87,20 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-05-10 Friday 87,20 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-05-13 Monday 87,20 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-05-17 Friday 87,20 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-05-20 Monday 87,20 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-05-24 Friday 87,20 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-05-27 Monday 87,20 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-05-31 Friday 87,20 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-06-03 Monday 87,20 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-06-07 Friday 87,20 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-06-10 Monday 87,20 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-06-14 Friday 87,20 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-06-17 Monday 87,20 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-06-21 Friday 87,20 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-06-24 Monday 87,20 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-06-28 Friday 87,20 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-07-01 Monday 87,20 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-07-05 Friday 87,20 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-07-08 Monday 87,20 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-07-12 Friday 87,20 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-07-15 Monday 87,20 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-07-19 Friday 87,20 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-07-22 Monday 87,20 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-07-26 Friday 87,20 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-07-29 Monday 87,20 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-08-02 Friday 87,20 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-08-05 Monday 87,20 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-08-09 Friday 87,20 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-08-12 Monday 87,20 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-08-16 Friday 87,20 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-08-19 Monday 87,20 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-08-23 Friday 87,20 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-08-26 Monday 87,20 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-08-30 Friday 87,20 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-09-02 Monday 87,20 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-09-06 Friday 87,20 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-09-09 Monday 87,20 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-09-13 Friday 87,20 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-09-16 Monday 87,20 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-09-20 Friday 87,20 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-09-23 Monday 87,20 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-09-27 Friday 87,20 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-09-30 Monday 87,20 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-10-04 Friday 87,20 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-10-07 Monday 87,20 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-10-11 Friday 87,20 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-10-14 Monday 87,20 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-10-18 Friday 87,20 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-10-21 Monday 87,20 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 87,20 €
2019-10-25 Friday 87,20 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 87,20 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 87,20 €
2019-10-28 Monday 87,20 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 87,20 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 87,20 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 87,20 €
EXPERIENCE

Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience from Positano

category

Culture

how long

8

hours

language

en

Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience from Positano

Spend a day in the Vesuvian Area visiting the amazing archaeological Site of Pompeii and the imposing Mount Vesuvius.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Guided tour of Pompeii and Mount Vesuvius
  • Round-trip transportation from Positano to Pompeii and Mount Vesuvius
  • Commentary in English and Spanish
  • Time: 08:00 am
  • Duration: 8 hours approx. 

ITINERARY

Programme

Pick-up from fixed meeting points in Positano and transfer by semi-private minibus to Pompeii. 

At the arrival, enjoy a 2 hours visit to Pompeii excavation site together with your official guide. Due to its burial under a layer of ashes and lapilli, the town got forgotten for hundreds of years since its excavations in the 18th Century. After the visit, free time for lunch. In the early afternoon, the visit will continue to Mt. Vesuvius. 

The bus will ride us up to 1000 meters high, from that point, will continue with a 30 minutes walk. Once on the rim, you’ll meet an alpine guide that will give you information about the history of the crater; free time to enjoy the breath-taking view of the entire Gulf of Naples. 

Return to Positano during the afternoon.

What's included  - Transportation by air-conditioned coach - The guided tour provided by an English/Spanish speaking guide - Entrance into the ruins of Pompeii  - Entrance into the national park of Vesuvius Additional information - A moderate amount of walking is involved

- May be operated by a multi-lingual guide

- The duration and itinerary may vary due to traffic condition, weather or unforeseen circumstances

- You have to reconfirm pick-up time and meeting point with the local service provider prior to travel. Note that departure times and drop-off locations may vary. 

  1. Positano
  2. Pompei
  3. Vesuvio

Included

Transportation from Positano centre, Guided tour provided by English and Spanish speaking guide, Entrance fees,

CANCELLATION POLICY

100% refund 24 hours before the activity date. After this term, no refund will be issued.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 87,20

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today 19° C

other travel ideas

Promenade & Dinner in Positano
book
Amalfi Coast Experience from Positano
book
Amalfi Coast Experience from Naples
book
Herculaneum Half Day
book
Cooking Class Experience
book
Amalfi Coast Experience
book
Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience
book
Promenade in Positano
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.