Activity Naples and Pompeii 1 day tour by bus
Change
2019-05-23 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 100,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 100,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 100,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 100,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 100,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 100,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 100,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 100,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 100,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 100,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 100,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 100,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 100,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 100,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 100,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 100,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 100,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 100,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 100,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 100,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 100,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 100,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 100,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 100,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 100,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 100,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 100,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 100,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 100,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 100,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 100,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 100,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 100,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 100,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 100,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 100,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 100,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 100,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 100,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 100,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 100,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 100,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 100,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 100,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 100,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 100,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 100,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 100,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 100,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 100,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 100,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Naples and Pompeii 1 day tour by bus

category

Culture

how long

13

hours

language

fr

en

sp

Naples and Pompeii 1 day tour by bus

Discover one of the most important archaeological sites in the world. After 3 hours on the road, arrive in Naples, our local guide will take you for a walking tour of the historical centre to admire Piazza del Plebiscito, the Royal Palace, Piazza del Municipio, the Gallery of Umberto I, the San Carlo Opera House. Stop for lunch in a typical restaurant and than proceed to Pompeii’s UNESCO-listed ruins. Admire the city lay buried and preserved under a sea of volcanic ash by the eruption of Mount Vesuvius in 79 AD. The city remained hidden for almost 1700, years until 1748, when the site was discovered during normal excavations. At he end of the tour, departure to Rome and drop off in the city center (3 centrally located stops).
NOTES:
• Tour not suitable for guests with wheelchair or with impaired mobility.
• Please inform us in advance of any food intolerance or allergy.

HIGHLIGHTS

entrance ticket guided visit  multilingual guide individual headphones lunch pick up on request

ITINERARY

Departure point  Viale dei Bastioni di Michelangelo 21  Destination Italia Office

Naples

Excavations of Pompeii

  1. Rome
  2. Napoli
  3. Pompei
  4. Rome

Included

entrance tickets
guided visit
lunch
pick up on request

Not included

drop off back to the hotel

CANCELLATION POLICY

- Within 4 days prior departure: no penalty - During last 72 hours prior departure: 90% penalty - No show: 100% penalty (guest arriving at meeting point after departure cannot be refunded)
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 100,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today 21° C

other travel ideas

Venice in 1 Day by High Speed Train
book
Imperial Rome: Colosseum, Roman Forum, Palatine Hill
book
Florence in 1 Day by High Speed Train (Accademia, Uffizi and Walking Tour)
book
Florence Art & Food Tour + Pisa by High Speed Train from Rome
book
Papal Audience and Vatican Museums with lunch included
book
Combo Tour-Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica & Lunch and the Coliseum in the afternoon
book
Discovering Rome Tour: Fountains & Squares
book
Skip-the-Line: Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.