Activity Le Due Torri – Torre degli Asinelli
Change
2019-06-20 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 3,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 3,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 3,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 3,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 3,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 3,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 3,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 3,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 3,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 3,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 3,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 3,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 3,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 3,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 3,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 3,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 3,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 3,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 3,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 3,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 3,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 3,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 3,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 3,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 3,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 3,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 3,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 3,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 3,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 3,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 3,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 3,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 3,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 3,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 3,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 3,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 3,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 3,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 3,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 3,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 3,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 3,00 €
2019-11-01 Friday 3,00 €
2019-11-02 Saturday 3,00 €
2019-11-03 Sunday 3,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Le Due Torri – Torre degli Asinelli

category

Culture

how long

45

minutes

language

it

Le Due Torri – Torre degli Asinelli

Visit the Asinelli Tower, the taller of the two sisters: 97.2m high, leaning a noticeable 1.3° off-centre.
It was built between 1109 and 1119 as a symbol of grandeur for the family by the same name. It then passed into the hands of the municipality the following century. The tower was a lookout and defensive stronghold. Its military purpose is evidenced by the lower loggia, also called rocchetta or mini fortress, that was built around the square base in 1488 as headquarters for the tower’s sentinels.
Bologna is an extraordinary city and the Tower is its beating heart. The view from atop the Torre Asinelli is breathtaking, and the journey upwards is unique and unforgettable.
Ready?

RATE

Full price: € 5.00 per person

Reduced: € 3.00 (under 12 and over 65; school trips; university students; groups of minimum 20 people; Card Musei Metropolitani holders)
Free for holders of Bologna Welcome Card EASY and PLUS and guides with a group of minimum 20 people; disabled people and helpers

 

WHEN:
Every day

TIMES:
From 1 March to 5 November 09:30am – 7:30pm – Last entrance 6:30pm
Timeslots: entrance every 45 minutes

From 6 November to 28 February 09:30am – 5:45pm – Last entrance 5.00pm
Timeslots: entrance every 45 minutes

LENGTH:
45 minutes

MEETING POINT:
Piazza Ravegnana – Tower entrance
YOUR TICKET INCLUDES:

Introductory pamphlet about the Tower visit
Entrance fee

CANCELLATION POLICY:
If you cancel or modify your booking at least 1 hour before the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
If you cancel later, you will be charged the entire price of the tour.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Climb to the top of the Asinelli Tower

ITINERARY

  1. Bologna
  2. Bologna
  3. Bologna
  4. Bologna

Included

Introductory pamphlet about the Tower visit Entrance fee

Not included

Everything that is not specified in “services included”

CANCELLATION POLICY

If you cancel in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee. If you cancel later, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 3,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY
The weather today 12° C

other travel ideas

Full Day Cooking Class in Bologna with Market Visit
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.