Activity Discover Bologna
Change
2019-05-25 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 15,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 15,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 15,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 15,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 15,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 15,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 15,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 15,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 15,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 15,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 15,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 15,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 15,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 15,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 15,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 15,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 15,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 15,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 15,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 15,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 15,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 15,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 15,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 15,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 15,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 15,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 15,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 15,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 15,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 15,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 15,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 15,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 15,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 15,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 15,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 15,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 15,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 15,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 15,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 15,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 15,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 15,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 15,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 15,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 15,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-11-01 Friday 15,00 €
2019-11-02 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-11-03 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-11-04 Monday 15,00 €
2019-11-05 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-11-06 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-11-07 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-11-08 Friday 15,00 €
2019-11-09 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-11-10 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-11-11 Monday 15,00 €
2019-11-12 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-11-13 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-11-14 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-11-15 Friday 15,00 €
2019-11-16 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-11-17 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-11-18 Monday 15,00 €
2019-11-19 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-11-20 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-11-21 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-11-22 Friday 15,00 €
2019-11-23 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-11-24 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-11-25 Monday 15,00 €
2019-11-26 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-11-27 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-11-28 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-11-29 Friday 15,00 €
2019-11-30 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-12-01 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-12-02 Monday 15,00 €
2019-12-03 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-12-04 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-12-05 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-12-06 Friday 15,00 €
2019-12-07 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-12-08 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-12-09 Monday 15,00 €
2019-12-10 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-12-11 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-12-12 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-12-13 Friday 15,00 €
2019-12-14 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-12-15 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-12-16 Monday 15,00 €
2019-12-17 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-12-18 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-12-19 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-12-20 Friday 15,00 €
2019-12-21 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-12-22 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-12-23 Monday 15,00 €
2019-12-24 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-12-27 Friday 15,00 €
2019-12-28 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-12-29 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-12-30 Monday 15,00 €
2019-12-31 Tuesday 15,00 €
2020-01-01 Wednesday 15,00 €
2020-01-02 Thursday 15,00 €
2020-01-03 Friday 15,00 €
2020-01-04 Saturday 15,00 €
2020-01-05 Sunday 15,00 €
2020-01-06 Monday 15,00 €
2020-01-07 Tuesday 15,00 €
2020-01-08 Wednesday 15,00 €
2020-01-09 Thursday 15,00 €
2020-01-10 Friday 15,00 €
2020-01-11 Saturday 15,00 €
2020-01-12 Sunday 15,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Discover Bologna

category

Culture

how long

2

hours

language

it

en

Discover Bologna

Do you have a few hours in Bologna and you’d like to discover the essence of the historical city centre? Or maybe you’d love to have an expert professional guide at your service to help you unlock the secrets of this medieval city? Then this is the perfect tour for you!
Discover Bologna in two story-packed hours so you can experience the porticos, monuments and towers of what UNESCO has defined the best preserved medieval centre in the world.

 

HIGHLIGHTS

Walking tour of Bologna with an expert local guide
See the main monuments, including the Due Torri, the Compianto by Niccolò dell’Arca and the Teatro Anatomico
Learn about the city’s past and present

WHEN:
Every day
TIMES:
First tour: 10:30am every day
Second tour: 3pm on Monday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday and holidays
Except for 25th December

MEETING POINT:
Bologna Welcome
Tourist information and incoming services point
Piazza Maggiore 1/e – 40124

LENGTH:
2 hours

LANGUAGES:
Italian/English

INCLUDED:
Skilled Italian/English speaking tourist guide
Entrance to the Anatomical Theatre and Stabat Mater hall
Entrance to the Compianto by Niccolò dell’Arca

ITINERARY:
Piazza Maggiore, San Petronio church, Piazza della Mercanzia, the ancient market area, Santa Maria della Vita church (Compianto by Niccolò dell’Arca), Archiginnasio, Due Torri (The itinerary is subject to change based on locations’ closures/opening)

RATE:
€ 15.00 per person
Free for Bologna Welcome Card holders
Free for children under 12

CANCELLATION POLICY:
If you cancel at least 1 day in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
If you cancel later, you will be charged the entire price of the tour.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Walking tour of Bologna with an expert local guide
  • See the most significant monuments, including the Compianto by Niccolò dell’Arca and the Teatro Anatomico
  • Learn about the city’s past and present

ITINERARY

Piazza Maggiore, Basilica di San Petronio, Piazza della Mercanzia, Quadrilatero, Chiesa di Santa Maria della Vita, Archiginnasio, Due Torri (In caso di chiusura dei siti, l’itinerario potrà subire variazioni)

  1. Piazza Maggiore, Bologna
  2. Bologna
  3. Piazza Galvani, 5, Bologna
  4. Piazza Galvani, 1, Bologna
  5. Bologna
  6. Bologna
  7. Bologna
  8. Bologna

Included

Skilled Italian/English speaking tourist guide Entrance to the Anatomical Theatre and Stabat Mater hall Entrance to the Compianto by Niccolò dell’Arca

Not included

Everything that is not specified in “services included”

CANCELLATION POLICY

If you cancel at least 1 day in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee. If you cancel later, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 15,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today 12° C

other travel ideas

Full Day Cooking Class in Bologna with Market Visit
book
Le Due Torri – Torre degli Asinelli
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.