Activity Bologna Taste
Change
2019-04-19 Friday 25,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 25,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 25,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 25,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 25,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 25,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 25,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 25,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 25,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 25,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 25,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 25,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 25,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 25,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 25,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 25,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 25,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 25,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 25,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 25,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-11-01 Friday 25,00 €
2019-11-02 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-11-08 Friday 25,00 €
2019-11-09 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-11-15 Friday 25,00 €
2019-11-16 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-11-22 Friday 25,00 €
2019-11-23 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-11-29 Friday 25,00 €
2019-11-30 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-12-06 Friday 25,00 €
2019-12-07 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-12-13 Friday 25,00 €
2019-12-14 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-12-20 Friday 25,00 €
2019-12-21 Saturday 25,00 €
2019-12-27 Friday 25,00 €
2019-12-28 Saturday 25,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Bologna Taste

category

Food

how long

2

hours

language

it

en

Bologna Taste

So – you’ve heard about the great culinary tradition of Bologna, have you? Are you ready to immerse yourself in the traditional taste delights of the city?

If so, then this enjoyable tour is for you: alongside a professional tour guide, you’ll explore the historical shops on the lookout for rich dried and cold meats to taste andregional wines, chocolate or gelato and that rich Italian expresso coffee.

HIGHLIGHTS

Wine and Food walking tour with a local guide
Plunge into the ancient medieval market atmosphere
Get a taste of several food and wine specialties

RATE

€ 25.00 per person
10% off for Bologna Welcome Card holders

WHEN:
Friday and Saturday

TIMES:
First tour 10:15am
Second tour 5pm

MEETING POINT:
Bologna Welcome
Tourist information and incoming services point
Piazza Maggiore 1/e – 40124

LENGTH:
2 hours

LANGUAGES:
Italian/English

INCLUDED:

Wine and food tour in the city centre with a skilled Italian/English speaking tourist guide
Tasting of the following Eno-gastronomic specialities: chocolate made by ancient factory, rich dried and cold meats and regional wine

CANCELLATION POLICY:
If you cancel at least 1 hour in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
If you cancel later, you will be charged the entire price of the tour.

WHEN:
Every day

TIMES:
First tour: 10:30am every day
Second tour: 3pm on Monday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday and holidays
Except for 25th December

MEETING POINT:
Bologna Welcome
Tourist information and incoming services point
Piazza Maggiore 1/e – 40124

LENGTH:
2 hours

LANGUAGES:
Italian/English

INCLUDED:
Skilled Italian/English speaking tourist guide
Entrance to the Anatomical Theatre and Stabat Mater hall
Entrance to the Compianto by Niccolò dell’Arca

ITINERARY:
Piazza Maggiore, San Petronio church, Piazza della Mercanzia, the ancient market area, Santa Maria della Vita church (Compianto by Niccolò dell’Arca), Archiginnasio, Due Torri (The itinerary is subject to change based on locations’ closures/opening)

CANCELLATION POLICY:

If you cancel at least 1 day in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
If you cancel later, you will be charged the entire price of the tour.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Wine and Food walking tour with a local guide
  • Plunge into the ancient medieval market atmosphere
  • Get a taste of several food and wine specialties

ITINERARY

Piazza Maggiore, San Petronio church, Piazza della Mercanzia, the ancient market area, Santa Maria della Vita church (Compianto by Niccolò dell’Arca), Archiginnasio, Due Torri (The itinerary is subject to change based on locations’ closures/opening)

 

  1. Piazza Maggiore, Bologna
  2. Bologna
  3. Bologna
  4. Bologna

Included

Wine and food tour in the city centre with a skilled Italian/English speaking tourist guide Tasting of the following Eno-gastronomic specialities: chocolate made by ancient factory, rich dried and cold meats and regional wine

Not included

Everything not specified in “Included services”.

CANCELLATION POLICY

If you cancel at least 1 hour in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee. If you cancel later, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 25,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today 12° C

other travel ideas

Le Due Torri – Torre degli Asinelli
book
Full Day Cooking Class in Bologna with Market Visit
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.