Activity Amalfi Coast Experience
Change
2019-04-26 Friday 60,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 60,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 60,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 60,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 60,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 60,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 60,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 60,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 60,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 60,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 60,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 60,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 60,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 60,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 60,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 60,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 60,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 60,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 60,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 60,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 60,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 60,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 60,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 60,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 60,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 60,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 60,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 60,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 60,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 60,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 60,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 60,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 60,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 60,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 60,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 60,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 60,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 60,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 60,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 60,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 60,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 60,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 60,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 60,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 60,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 60,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 60,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 60,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 60,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 60,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 60,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 60,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 60,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 60,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 60,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Amalfi Coast Experience

category

Culture

how long

8

hours

language

en

sp

Amalfi Coast Experience

Drive along the breathtaking Amalfi Coast and surrounding area on an 8-hour bus tour. Discover the picturesque towns of Positano, Amalfi and Ravello from a local perspective. This tour is led by an expert tour guide and aims to introduce you to the beautiful spots just outside Sorrento.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Visit 3 charming towns – Positano, Amalfi & Ravello
  • Leisure time to explore local boutiques, beaches & churches
  • Photo opportunities & transportation to & from Sorrento
  • Time: 09:00 am
  • Duration: 8 hours

ITINERARY

Programme

Pick-up from Sorrento area and transfer by minibus to the world famous Amalfi Drive. Stop along the drive. 

First stop will be Positano. Thanks to its unique architecture, the town is considered today one of the most beautiful stretches of our coastline (1 hr of free time).

Continuing through the wonderful villages of Praiano, Furore and Conca dei Marini, we’ll stop in Amalfi for 2 hours. Free time at your disposal to discover the history of this ancient Maritime Republic. 

Last stop will be Ravello. 1 hour of free time to explore the little village located just above Amalfi.

Return to Sorrento in the afternoon.

 

*Panoramic boat trip of 45 minutes available in loco (Extra € 12,00)

Inclusions

- Round-trip transportation to and from Sorrento to the Amalfi Coast

- English, Spanish or Italian speaking Assistant on board

Exclusions

- Entrance fees

Additional Information

- Tour can be multi-lingual 

- Children must be accompanied by an adult

- The duration may vary due to traffic condition or unforeseen circumstances

- Since departure times and drop-off locations may vary from what stated on the website, you'll have to reconfirm pick-up time and meeting point with the local service provider before departing date.

amalfi coast tour | Amalfi coast group tour | small group tour | land tour | guided tour

  1. Sorrento
  2. Positano
  3. Amalfi
  4. Ravello

Included

Hotel pick-up and drop-off, English/Spanish and Italian speaking Assistant

Not included

Entrance fees

CANCELLATION POLICY

100% refund is due for cancellation received 24 hours prior departing time. No refund will be issued for all of the cancellation received after this term.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 60,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today 19° C

other travel ideas

Herculaneum Half Day
book
Cooking Class Experience
book
Promenade in Positano
book
Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience
book
Promenade & Dinner in Positano
book
Amalfi Coast Experience from Positano
book
Amalfi Coast Experience from Naples
book
Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience from Positano
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.