Activity VINEGAR AND WINE ON THE MODENA SURROUNDINGS from Bologna HALF DAY
Change
2018-12-15 Saturday 590,00 €
2018-12-16 Sunday 590,00 €
2018-12-17 Monday 590,00 €
2018-12-18 Tuesday 590,00 €
2018-12-19 Wednesday 590,00 €
2018-12-20 Thursday 590,00 €
2018-12-21 Friday 590,00 €
2018-12-22 Saturday 590,00 €
2018-12-23 Sunday 590,00 €
2018-12-24 Monday 590,00 €
2018-12-25 Tuesday 590,00 €
2018-12-26 Wednesday 590,00 €
2018-12-27 Thursday 590,00 €
2018-12-28 Friday 590,00 €
2018-12-29 Saturday 590,00 €
2018-12-30 Sunday 590,00 €
2018-12-31 Monday 590,00 €
EXPERIENCE

VINEGAR AND WINE ON THE MODENA SURROUNDINGS from Bologna HALF DAY

category

Food

How long

6:30

hours

lingua

it

en

VINEGAR AND WINE ON THE MODENA SURROUNDINGS from Bologna HALF DAY

Balsamic vinegar from Modena is an iconic product of Italy..A Tour to visit  the famous vineyards and historical acetaies in Modena and surroundings

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Multilingual tour:  Italian - English 
  • Visit to the Acetaia and balsamic vinegar tasting
  • Visit to the winery,cellars and wine tasting
  • Lunch included
 

ITINERARY

FULLDAY PROGRAM

9:00 Departure from your location in Bologna by  minivan and English speaking driver 10.00 Visit to the Acetaia Giuseppe Giusti with balsamic vinegar tasting 11:30 Visit to the winery Podere Il Saliceto with wine tasting 12.30 Lunch at Osteria Emilia in Campogalliano, with local menu and wine 15:30 You are back to your location in Bologna
  1. Bologna
  2. Modena
  3. Campogalliano
  4. Bologna

Included

– Lunch at Osteria Emilia in Campogalliano – Wine and vinegair tasting – Private vehicle – Private air conditioned vehicle – The english speaking driver-guide is always guaranteed

Not included

– Gratuities (optional)
– Local Taxes
– Everything not listed under “included”

CANCELLATION POLICY

Cancellation policy: From 15 days to 24 hours days before the date of the program, we keep the 35% of the total. In the last 24 hours, we ask for the payment of the full amount.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 590,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 12° C

other travel ideas

Half Day Handmade Pasta Cooking Class in Bologna: Tagliatelle, Ravioli, Tortelloni, Bolognese Sauce
book
Morning Cooking Class in Bologna with Market Visit
book
THE SANGIOVESE WINE IN ROMAGNA from Bologna FULL DAY
book
LAMBORGHINI – MUSEUM & FACTORY
book
Ducati – Museum & Factory
book
Le Due Torri – Torre degli Asinelli
book
Full Day Cooking Class in Bologna with Market Visit
book
A NIGHT AT THE THEATRE – DON GIOVANNI
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.