Activity Verona Panoramic tour by Vespa
Change
2019-04-01 Monday 45,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 45,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 45,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 45,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 45,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 45,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-04-23 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 45,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 45,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 45,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 45,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 45,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 45,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 45,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 45,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 45,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 45,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 45,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 45,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 45,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 45,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 45,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 45,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 45,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 45,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 45,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 45,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 45,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 45,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 45,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 45,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 45,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 45,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 45,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 45,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 45,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 45,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 45,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 45,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 45,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 45,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 45,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 45,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 45,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 45,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 45,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 45,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 45,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 45,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 45,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 45,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 45,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 45,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 45,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 45,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 45,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 45,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 45,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 45,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 45,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 45,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 45,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 45,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 45,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 45,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 45,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Verona Panoramic tour by Vespa

category

Culture

How long

2

hours

lingua

en

Verona Panoramic tour by Vespa

2-hour guided Vespa tour to discover the amazing views and the little streets of our beautiful city: Verona

Hop on a vespa and enjoy the ride (as a driver or a passenger) as you discover Verona through its small alleys and surrounding green hills. You will enjoy panoramic views of the entire city center.

AVAILABILITY: from April to October

TIMING: from Monday to Saturday at 4:30 PM

DURATION: 2 hours

LANGUAGE: English

GROUP: up to 8 people

INCLUSIONS: Expert guide, Vespa, Helmet, Fuel, Public Liability Insurance

EXCLUSIONS: Food and drinks, Hotel pickup and drop-off, Gratuities

MEETING POINT: 10 minutes prior at VERONALITY Infopoint, in Stradone Porta Palio, 23 – Verona

IMPORTANT: if you want to drive you can BUT It is mandatory to have previous experience with Vespas or motorcycle. We cannot accept beginners and the driver need to have a valid car driver license.

HIGHLIGHTS

2 hour Vespa tour in Verona city centre A different and exciting way to experience the city Enjoy the experience as a driver or passenger (please specify) Panoramic view from the hills

ITINERARY

Meet the guide at our meeting point in the city center of Verona. We will bring you to our Vespa garage, where you will get a safety briefing and a helmet, and finally an original vintage Vespa. First you will ride along the narrow streets of the old city center. Once you have left the city you will continue up the surrounding hills called Torricelle. Here you can have a scenic view of the city, the old town, and the surrounding neighborhoods. You will make multiple stops for scenic views and for picture taking opportunities.  You will discover the panoramic hills where the locals go for a relaxing time away from the busy city center. This area of Torricelle is especially popular during the summer time because it is the perfect place to enjoy some fresh air.

  1. Verona
  2. Veronality Infopoint
  3. Verona
  4. Verona
  5. Veronality Infopoint
  6. Veronality Infopoint
  7. Verona
  8. Veronality Infopoint
  9. Verona
  10. Verona
  11. Veronality Infopoint
  12. Veronality Infopoint

Included

Professional local tour leader
Vespa
Helmet
Fuel

Not included

Hotel pick up and drop-off
Gratuities

CANCELLATION POLICY

Cancellations within 8 days before the date of the booked service: if you cancel your booking within 8 days from the date of the service booking you will get full refund of the amount paid by crediting the credit card used for payment. Cancellations between 7 and 2 days before the date of the booked service: if you cancel your booking between 7 and 2 days from the date of the service booking you will get a refund of 80% of the amount paid by crediting the credit card used for payment. Cancellations with less than 48 hours of the date of the booked service: if you cancel your reservation with less than 48 hours of the date of the service booking you will not be entitled to any refund.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 45,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 17° C

other travel ideas

Verona Food Tour with Wine Tasting
book
Sirmione and Lake Garda Tour
book
Amarone Wine Trail Tour
book
Risotto and Pasta Cooking Class
book
Gelato Making Class
book
Amarone Countryside E-Bike Tour
book
A SHORT LOCAL WINE TOUR OF LAKE COMO from Verona HALF DAY
book
Arena Skip-the-line Tour
book
Verona Walking Tour
book
FRANCIACORTA: THE SPARKLING WINE AREA from Verona HALF DAY
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.