Activity Verona Food Tour with Wine Tasting
Change
2018-12-11 Tuesday 37,50 €
2018-12-12 Wednesday 37,50 €
2018-12-13 Thursday 37,50 €
2018-12-14 Friday 37,50 €
2018-12-15 Saturday 37,50 €
2018-12-18 Tuesday 37,50 €
2018-12-19 Wednesday 37,50 €
2018-12-20 Thursday 37,50 €
2018-12-27 Thursday 37,50 €
2018-12-28 Friday 37,50 €
2018-12-29 Saturday 37,50 €
2019-01-22 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-01-23 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-01-24 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-01-25 Friday 59,00 €
2019-01-26 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-01-27 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-01-29 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-01-30 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-01-31 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-02-01 Friday 59,00 €
2019-02-02 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-02-03 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-02-05 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-02-06 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-02-07 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-02-08 Friday 59,00 €
2019-02-09 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-02-10 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-02-12 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-02-13 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-02-14 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-02-15 Friday 59,00 €
2019-02-16 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-02-17 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-02-19 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-02-20 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-02-21 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-02-22 Friday 59,00 €
2019-02-23 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-02-24 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-02-26 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-02-27 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-02-28 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-03-01 Friday 59,00 €
2019-03-02 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-03-03 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-03-05 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-03-07 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-03-08 Friday 59,00 €
2019-03-09 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-03-10 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-03-12 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-03-14 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-03-15 Friday 59,00 €
2019-03-16 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-03-17 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-03-19 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-03-21 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-03-22 Friday 59,00 €
2019-03-23 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-03-24 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-03-26 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-03-28 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-03-29 Friday 59,00 €
2019-03-30 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-03-31 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-04-01 Monday 59,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 59,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-04-07 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 59,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 59,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-04-14 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 59,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 59,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-04-23 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 59,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 59,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 59,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 59,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 59,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 59,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 59,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 59,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 59,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 59,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 59,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 59,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 59,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 59,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 59,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 59,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 59,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 59,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 59,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 59,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 59,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 59,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 59,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 59,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 59,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 59,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 59,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 59,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 59,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 59,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 59,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 59,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 59,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 59,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 59,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 59,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 59,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 59,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 59,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 59,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 59,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 59,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 59,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 59,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 59,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 59,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 59,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 59,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 59,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 59,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 59,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 59,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 59,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 59,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 59,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 59,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 59,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 59,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 59,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 59,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Verona Food Tour with Wine Tasting

category

Food

How long

3:30

hours

lingua

en

Verona Food Tour with Wine Tasting

3.5-hour food and wine tasting tour in Verona

Immerse yourself in the different culinary discoveries of Verona. Follow your enthusiastic food culinary guide in a waking tour around the old city center, stop at the old-fashioned botteghe and taverns and discover the gastronomic traditions of the city.

AVAILABILITY: all year round

TIMING: everyday at 10:00 AM

DURATION: 3.5 hours

LANGUAGE: English

GROUP: up to 12 people

INCLUSIONS: Professional local tour leader, Food and Wine tastings

EXCLUSIONS: Hotel pickup and drop-off, Gratuities

MEETING POINT: 10 minutes in advance at VERONALITY Infopoint, in Stradone Porta Palio, 23 – Verona

 

NOTE IMPORTANT: Vegetarian, glucose-free and lactose-intolerant dietary restrictions are catered to. Please inform us of any food intolerance or allergy in advance. Please note this in the ‘special requirements’ field on booking

HIGHLIGHTS

Discover the charm of the city and learn about Verona's culinary scene Passionate local Tour leader Taste typical Italian and Veronese food and drinks including espresso, cheeses, olive oil and the famous Amarone wine Taste the great worldwide famous Amarone wine and Valpolicella red wine Useful tips for local and authentic restaurants and bars Number limited to 12 people, ensuring an intimate experience

ITINERARY

Meet the expert local food guide and begin the day with a nice espresso and pastries, then continue walking through the streets of old city to the different stops, including a real ”bottega” to taste some local cheese and salami, and homemade bread. Afterwards you will visit other local places to taste some typical Italian food, including wine. This is very important, because Verona is the Capital of Wine in Italy. Enjoy the amazing Amarone wine, which is a local wine only produced in Verona. Then try some other Valpolicella wines, while hearing interesting stories behind the different flavors. You will finish your food journey with some delicious gelato. The guide will conclude the tour with recommendations of other local food, and historical places to visit. Here you can learn about Veronese and Italian eno-gastronomic culture.

  1. Verona

Included

Professional tour leader
Food and Wine tastings

Not included

Hotel pick up and drop-off
Gratuities

CANCELLATION POLICY

Cancellations within 8 days before the date of the booked service: if you cancel your booking within 8 days from the date of the service booking you will get full refund of the amount paid by crediting the credit card used for payment. Cancellations between 7 and 2 days before the date of the booked service: if you cancel your booking between 7 and 2 days from the date of the service booking you will get a refund of 80% of the amount paid by crediting the credit card used for payment. Cancellations with less than 48 hours of the date of the booked service: if you cancel your reservation with less than 48 hours of the date of the service booking you will not be entitled to any refund.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 37,50

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 17° C

other travel ideas

Sirmione and Lake Garda Tour
book
Risotto and Pasta Cooking Class
book
Verona Walking Tour
book
Amarone Wine Trail Tour
book
A SHORT LOCAL WINE TOUR OF LAKE COMO from Verona HALF DAY
book
Verona Panoramic tour by Vespa
book
FRANCIACORTA: THE SPARKLING WINE AREA from Verona HALF DAY
book
Amarone Countryside E-Bike Tour
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.