Activity Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica
Change
2018-12-17 Monday 53,00 €
2018-12-18 Tuesday 53,00 €
2018-12-19 Wednesday 53,00 €
2018-12-20 Thursday 53,00 €
2018-12-21 Friday 53,00 €
2018-12-22 Saturday 53,00 €
2018-12-24 Monday 53,00 €
2018-12-27 Thursday 53,00 €
2018-12-28 Friday 53,00 €
2018-12-29 Saturday 53,00 €
2018-12-31 Monday 53,00 €
2019-01-02 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-01-03 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-01-04 Friday 53,00 €
2019-01-05 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-01-07 Monday 53,00 €
2019-01-08 Tuesday 53,00 €
2019-01-09 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-01-10 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-01-11 Friday 53,00 €
2019-01-12 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-01-14 Monday 53,00 €
2019-01-15 Tuesday 53,00 €
2019-01-16 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-01-17 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-01-18 Friday 53,00 €
2019-01-19 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-01-21 Monday 53,00 €
2019-01-22 Tuesday 53,00 €
2019-01-23 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-01-24 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-01-25 Friday 53,00 €
2019-01-26 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-01-28 Monday 53,00 €
2019-01-29 Tuesday 53,00 €
2019-01-30 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-01-31 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-02-01 Friday 53,00 €
2019-02-02 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-02-04 Monday 53,00 €
2019-02-05 Tuesday 53,00 €
2019-02-06 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-02-07 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-02-08 Friday 53,00 €
2019-02-09 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-02-12 Tuesday 53,00 €
2019-02-13 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-02-14 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-02-15 Friday 53,00 €
2019-02-16 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-02-18 Monday 53,00 €
2019-02-19 Tuesday 53,00 €
2019-02-20 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-02-21 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-02-22 Friday 53,00 €
2019-02-23 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-02-25 Monday 53,00 €
2019-02-26 Tuesday 53,00 €
2019-02-27 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-02-28 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-03-01 Friday 53,00 €
2019-03-02 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-03-04 Monday 53,00 €
2019-03-05 Tuesday 53,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-03-07 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-03-08 Friday 53,00 €
2019-03-09 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-03-11 Monday 53,00 €
2019-03-12 Tuesday 53,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-03-14 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-03-15 Friday 53,00 €
2019-03-16 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-03-18 Monday 53,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-03-21 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-03-22 Friday 53,00 €
2019-03-23 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-03-25 Monday 53,00 €
2019-03-26 Tuesday 53,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 53,00 €
2019-03-28 Thursday 53,00 €
2019-03-29 Friday 53,00 €
2019-03-30 Saturday 53,00 €
2019-04-01 Monday 55,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 50,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 55,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 50,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 55,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 50,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-04-23 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-04-25 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 50,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 55,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 50,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 55,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 50,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 55,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 50,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 55,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 50,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 55,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 50,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 55,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 50,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 55,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 50,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 55,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 50,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 55,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 50,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 55,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 50,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 55,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 50,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 55,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 50,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 55,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 50,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 55,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 50,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 55,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 50,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 55,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 50,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 55,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 50,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 55,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 50,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 55,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 50,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 55,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 50,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 55,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 50,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 55,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 50,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 55,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 50,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 55,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 50,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 55,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 50,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 55,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 55,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 50,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 55,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 55,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 55,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 55,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 55,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica

category

Culture

How long

3

hours

lingua

fr

en

sp

po

Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica

Enjoy our guided tour of the Vatican Museums and visit the most extensive collection of art in the world. The Sistine Chapel with the Last Judgement of Michelangelo, the statues of Laocoon and the Apollo Belvedere, the Tapestries and the Maps Gallery, are only some of the treasures that you will discover. Next your expert guide will lead you in St. Peter’s Basilica, revealing you its masterpieces as the Pietà by Michelangelo and the internal decorations by Bernini, ending the visit in St. Peter’s Square.

HIGHLIGHTS

-skip the line access -English only -guided tour -pick up on request

ITINERARY

-Vatican museums

-Sistine  Chapel

-St.Peter's Basilica

-St.Peter's Square

  1. Rome

Included

-entance tickets
-guided visit
-individual headphones
-pick up on request

Not included

-drop off back to the hotels
-meals

CANCELLATION POLICY

- Within 4 days prior departure: no penalty - During last 72 hours prior departure: 90% penalty - No show: 100% penalty (guest arriving at meeting point after departure cannot be refunded)
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 50,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 21° C

other travel ideas

1 Day Combo Tour Imperial Rome and the Vatican with lunch included
book
Florence in 1 Day by High Speed Train (Accademia,Uffizi and Walking Tour)
book
Imperial Rome: Colosseum, Roman Forum, Palatine Hill
book
Florence Art & Food Tour + Pisa by High Speed Train from Rome
book
Rome by night with Dinner and Music
book
Combo Tour-Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica & Lunch and the Coliseum in the afternoon
book
Florence in 1 Day by High Speed train
book
Venice in 1 Day by High Speed Train
book
Discovering Rome Tour: Fountains & Squares
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.