Activity Traditional cooking lesson in a historic residence
Change
2018-12-10 Monday 580,00 €
2018-12-11 Tuesday 580,00 €
2018-12-12 Wednesday 580,00 €
2018-12-13 Thursday 580,00 €
2018-12-14 Friday 580,00 €
2018-12-15 Saturday 580,00 €
2018-12-16 Sunday 580,00 €
2018-12-17 Monday 580,00 €
2018-12-18 Tuesday 580,00 €
2018-12-19 Wednesday 580,00 €
2018-12-20 Thursday 580,00 €
2018-12-21 Friday 580,00 €
2018-12-22 Saturday 580,00 €
2018-12-23 Sunday 580,00 €
2018-12-24 Monday 580,00 €
2018-12-25 Tuesday 580,00 €
2018-12-26 Wednesday 580,00 €
2018-12-27 Thursday 580,00 €
2018-12-28 Friday 580,00 €
2018-12-29 Saturday 580,00 €
2018-12-30 Sunday 580,00 €
2018-12-31 Monday 580,00 €
2019-01-01 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-01-02 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-01-03 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-01-04 Friday 580,00 €
2019-01-05 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-01-06 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-01-07 Monday 580,00 €
2019-01-08 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-01-09 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-01-10 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-01-11 Friday 580,00 €
2019-01-12 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-01-13 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-01-14 Monday 580,00 €
2019-01-15 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-01-16 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-01-17 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-01-18 Friday 580,00 €
2019-01-19 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-01-20 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-01-21 Monday 580,00 €
2019-01-22 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-01-23 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-01-24 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-01-25 Friday 580,00 €
2019-01-26 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-01-27 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-01-28 Monday 580,00 €
2019-01-29 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-01-30 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-01-31 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-02-01 Friday 580,00 €
2019-02-02 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-02-03 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-02-04 Monday 580,00 €
2019-02-05 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-02-06 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-02-07 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-02-08 Friday 580,00 €
2019-02-09 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-02-10 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-02-11 Monday 580,00 €
2019-02-12 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-02-13 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-02-14 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-02-15 Friday 580,00 €
2019-02-16 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-02-17 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-02-18 Monday 580,00 €
2019-02-19 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-02-20 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-02-21 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-02-22 Friday 580,00 €
2019-02-23 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-02-24 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-02-25 Monday 580,00 €
2019-02-26 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-02-27 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-02-28 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-03-01 Friday 580,00 €
2019-03-02 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-03-03 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-03-04 Monday 580,00 €
2019-03-05 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-03-07 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-03-08 Friday 580,00 €
2019-03-09 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-03-10 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-03-11 Monday 580,00 €
2019-03-12 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-03-14 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-03-15 Friday 580,00 €
2019-03-16 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-03-17 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-03-18 Monday 580,00 €
2019-03-19 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-03-21 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-03-22 Friday 580,00 €
2019-03-23 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-03-24 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-03-25 Monday 580,00 €
2019-03-26 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-03-28 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-03-29 Friday 580,00 €
2019-03-30 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-03-31 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-04-01 Monday 580,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 580,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-04-07 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 580,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 580,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-04-14 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 580,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 580,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-04-21 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-04-22 Monday 580,00 €
2019-04-23 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-04-25 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 580,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 580,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-05-01 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 580,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 580,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 580,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 580,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 580,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 580,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 580,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 580,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 580,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 580,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 580,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 580,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 580,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 580,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 580,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 580,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 580,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 580,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 580,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 580,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 580,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 580,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 580,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 580,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 580,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 580,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 580,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 580,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 580,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 580,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 580,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 580,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 580,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 580,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 580,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 580,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 580,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 580,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 580,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 580,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 580,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 580,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 580,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 580,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 580,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 580,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 580,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 580,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 580,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 580,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Traditional cooking lesson in a historic residence

category

Food

How long

6

hours

lingua

it

Traditional cooking lesson in a historic residence

Inside the historic Donna Letizia home you can taste genuine traditional food and homemade desserts, prepare them together with the housewives. Prepare a first course of “maccarruni” (fusilli) handmade with a fil of “iungio”, which is a sturdy grass that collects in September along the river bank Prepare and taste the famous Calabrian cullurielli prepared with a mixture of water, flour and potatoes in the shape of small donuts.After this wonderful experience, everyone can have lunch together in a convivial and relaxed atmosphere to taste the aforementioned foods and many other typical products!

HIGHLIGHTS

A fun and tasty day in Donna Letizia's historic home, preparing traditional local dishes together with local housewives.

ITINERARY

Dimora Donna Letizia is located in Via Chimenti in Vaccarizzo of Montalto Uffugo, in the province of Cosenza (Calabria). It is 11 km from the Rose-Montalto Uffugo A2 Salerno-Reggio Calabria motorway junction.

  1. Cosenza

Included

The activity includes the preparation of homemade pasta and the tasting of typical local products

Not included

The price does not include transport to arrive at Donna Letizia. it is possible to request transfer services at info@visitcosenza.it

CANCELLATION POLICY

at least 24 hours before the start of the activity
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 580,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 25° C
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.