Activity THE ITALIAN CUISINE – Cooking lesson with tastings in Milan
Change
2018-12-21 Friday 100,00 €
2018-12-26 Wednesday 100,00 €
2018-12-28 Friday 100,00 €
2019-01-02 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-01-04 Friday 100,00 €
2019-01-09 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-01-11 Friday 100,00 €
2019-01-16 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-01-18 Friday 100,00 €
2019-01-23 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-01-25 Friday 100,00 €
2019-01-30 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-02-01 Friday 100,00 €
2019-02-06 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-02-08 Friday 100,00 €
2019-02-13 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-02-15 Friday 100,00 €
2019-02-20 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-02-22 Friday 100,00 €
2019-02-27 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-03-01 Friday 100,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-03-08 Friday 100,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-03-15 Friday 100,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-03-22 Friday 100,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-03-29 Friday 100,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 100,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 100,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 100,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 100,00 €
2019-05-01 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 100,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 100,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 100,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 100,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 100,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 100,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 100,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 100,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 100,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 100,00 €
EXPERIENCE

THE ITALIAN CUISINE – Cooking lesson with tastings in Milan

category

Food

How long

4:30

hours

lingua

it

THE ITALIAN CUISINE – Cooking lesson with tastings in Milan

3 hours cooking lesson with professional chef with food and wine tastings at the La Terrazza Restaurant – Hotel Galles**** – Milan

HIGHLIGHTS

There are places where you would love to wait between courses … The fine-dining panoramic restaurant La Terrazza, located on the sixth floor of the Best Western Plus Hotel Galles, is one of the most romantic and elegant in Milan, is a green oasis where creativity and love for simple and genuine Italian cuisine are combined by our Chef for an amazing culinary experience.   The Restaurant’s cuisine is a perfect blend of love for tradition, creativity and genuine ingredients. Our Chef proposes some very original pairings that inspire our guests’ curiosity, selecting healthy and natural foods that he exalts with light and simple seasonings. The menu offers typical and seasonal recipes from the Italian and regional cookery but also combinations of international cuisine, matched to an enviable wines collection with the best Italian and internationa labels. Gluten and lactose free meals are available on request.

ITINERARY

Teaching Chef: ALBERTO VALENTI

 

Fresh pasta and its secrets: Dough, cut, preparation of the most classic of Italian traditions

The pummarola n 'coppa: The original Neapolitan tomato sauce

Traditional Tiramisù: The most delicious dessert, following the real recipe according to tradition

 

3 hours cooking lesson + Italian wine and food tastings

 

Partecipants: Minimum 2, maximum 10

  1. Hotel Galles**** Milano

Included

3 hours cooking lesson + Italian wine and food tastings

Not included

Transportations

CANCELLATION POLICY

Free cancellation within 45 days prior to departure date. From 44 days prior to departure date 100% cancellation penalty.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 100,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 18° C

other travel ideas

THE FISH CUISINE OF THE LAKES – Cooking lesson with dinner in Milan
book
FRANCIACORTA: THE SPARKLING WINE AREA from Brescia HALF DAY
book
Franciacorta: The Sparkling Wine Area – from Milan (Half Day)
book
A SHORT LOCAL WINE TOUR OF LAKE COMO from Milan HALF DAY
book
THE SICILIAN CUISINE – Cooking lesson with tastings in Milan
book
THE GOURMET CUISINE – Cooking lesson with gourmet dinner on the terrace in Milan
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.