Activity THE FISH CUISINE OF THE LAKES – Cooking lesson with dinner in Milan
Change
2018-12-19 Wednesday 120,00 €
2018-12-21 Friday 120,00 €
2018-12-26 Wednesday 120,00 €
2018-12-28 Friday 120,00 €
2019-01-02 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-01-04 Friday 120,00 €
2019-01-09 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-01-11 Friday 120,00 €
2019-01-16 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-01-18 Friday 120,00 €
2019-01-23 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-01-25 Friday 120,00 €
2019-01-30 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-02-01 Friday 120,00 €
2019-02-06 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-02-08 Friday 120,00 €
2019-02-13 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-02-15 Friday 120,00 €
2019-02-20 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-02-22 Friday 120,00 €
2019-02-27 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-03-01 Friday 120,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-03-08 Friday 120,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-03-15 Friday 120,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-03-22 Friday 120,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-03-29 Friday 120,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 120,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 120,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 120,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 120,00 €
2019-05-01 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 120,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 120,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 120,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 120,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 120,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 120,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 120,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 120,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 120,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 120,00 €
EXPERIENCE

THE FISH CUISINE OF THE LAKES – Cooking lesson with dinner in Milan

category

Food

How long

4:30

hours

lingua

it

THE FISH CUISINE OF THE LAKES – Cooking lesson with dinner in Milan

3 hours cooking lesson with professional chef with tasting dinner and wine tasting at the La Terrazza Restaurant – Hotel Galles**** – Milan

HIGHLIGHTS

There are places where you would love to wait between courses … The fine-dining panoramic restaurant La Terrazza, located on the sixth floor of the Best Western Plus Hotel Galles, is one of the most romantic and elegant in Milan, is a green oasis where creativity and love for simple and genuine Italian cuisine are combined by our Chef for an amazing culinary experience.   The Restaurant’s cuisine is a perfect blend of love for tradition, creativity and genuine ingredients. Our Chef proposes some very original pairings that inspire our guests’ curiosity, selecting healthy and natural foods that he exalts with light and simple seasonings. The menu offers typical and seasonal recipes from the Italian and regional cookery but also combinations of international cuisine, matched to an enviable wines collection with the best Italian and internationa labels. Gluten and lactose free meals are available on request.

ITINERARY

Teaching Chef: ALBERTO VALENTI

 

The Pike

The Char fish

The Whitefish

The Perch

 

Discover the most ancient and typical recipes of Lake Iseo and the secrets of Franciacorta of the Muratori winery.

 

Partecipants: Minimum 2, maximum 10

  1. Hotel Galles**** Milano

Included

3 hours cooking lesson + tasting dinner and wine tasting

Not included

Transportations

CANCELLATION POLICY

Free cancellation within 45 days prior to departure date. From 44 days prior to departure date 100% cancellation penalty.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 120,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 18° C

other travel ideas

THE SICILIAN CUISINE – Cooking lesson with tastings in Milan
book
A SHORT LOCAL WINE TOUR OF LAKE COMO from Milan HALF DAY
book
THE GOURMET CUISINE – Cooking lesson with gourmet dinner on the terrace in Milan
book
FRANCIACORTA: THE SPARKLING WINE AREA from Brescia HALF DAY
book
Franciacorta: The Sparkling Wine Area – from Milan (Half Day)
book
THE ITALIAN CUISINE – Cooking lesson with tastings in Milan
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.