Activity The Enoteca Picone wine bar: wine and psychology
Change
2018-12-13 Thursday 44,00 €
2018-12-14 Friday 44,00 €
2018-12-15 Saturday 44,00 €
2018-12-17 Monday 44,00 €
2018-12-18 Tuesday 44,00 €
2018-12-19 Wednesday 44,00 €
2018-12-20 Thursday 44,00 €
2018-12-21 Friday 44,00 €
2018-12-22 Saturday 44,00 €
2018-12-24 Monday 44,00 €
2018-12-25 Tuesday 44,00 €
2018-12-26 Wednesday 44,00 €
2018-12-27 Thursday 44,00 €
2018-12-28 Friday 44,00 €
2018-12-29 Saturday 44,00 €
2018-12-31 Monday 44,00 €
2019-01-01 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-01-02 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-01-03 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-01-04 Friday 44,00 €
2019-01-05 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-01-07 Monday 44,00 €
2019-01-08 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-01-09 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-01-10 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-01-11 Friday 44,00 €
2019-01-12 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-01-14 Monday 44,00 €
2019-01-15 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-01-16 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-01-17 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-01-18 Friday 44,00 €
2019-01-19 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-01-21 Monday 44,00 €
2019-01-22 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-01-23 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-01-24 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-01-25 Friday 44,00 €
2019-01-26 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-01-28 Monday 44,00 €
2019-01-29 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-01-30 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-01-31 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-02-01 Friday 44,00 €
2019-02-02 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-02-04 Monday 44,00 €
2019-02-05 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-02-06 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-02-07 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-02-08 Friday 44,00 €
2019-02-09 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-02-11 Monday 44,00 €
2019-02-12 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-02-13 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-02-14 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-02-15 Friday 44,00 €
2019-02-16 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-02-18 Monday 44,00 €
2019-02-19 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-02-20 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-02-21 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-02-22 Friday 44,00 €
2019-02-23 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-02-25 Monday 44,00 €
2019-02-26 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-02-27 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-02-28 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-03-01 Friday 44,00 €
2019-03-02 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-03-04 Monday 44,00 €
2019-03-05 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-03-07 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-03-08 Friday 44,00 €
2019-03-09 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-03-11 Monday 44,00 €
2019-03-12 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-03-14 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-03-15 Friday 44,00 €
2019-03-16 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-03-18 Monday 44,00 €
2019-03-19 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-03-21 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-03-22 Friday 44,00 €
2019-03-23 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-03-25 Monday 44,00 €
2019-03-26 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-03-28 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-03-29 Friday 44,00 €
2019-03-30 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-04-01 Monday 44,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 44,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 44,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 44,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 44,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 44,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 44,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 44,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 44,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 44,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 44,00 €
EXPERIENCE

The Enoteca Picone wine bar: wine and psychology

category

Food

How long

1

hour

lingua

it

en

fr

The Enoteca Picone wine bar: wine and psychology

There are wine bars that you enter and buy wine. There are others where they advise you which wine to drink. Last, there are those where, before giving you a bottle, they carry out a full psychological analysis. And this is the case of the greatest wine bar from Rome downwards, the historic Enoteca Picone wine bar, founded seventy-two years ago to sell oil and bottled wines. Today, it is run by the fourth generation of the Picone family, which entrusted the establishment’s management to Vera Bonanno, an overwhelming, bubbly woman. Vera puts every fibre of her being into researching wines, heading directly out to the fields to choose and get to know those who make wine for her. For her, this world is first and foremost one of people and experiences. The result is a selection of around 6,000 labels coming from all round the world, ranging from small Sicilian and Italian wine cellars, to German Alsatian Rieslings, to the great French and fine spirits. There is something for all tastes, and all pockets as well, but particularly for all characters. Vera will guide you along an intimately-structured, personalised journey, trying to understand your personality and mood, to give you the product that will be just right for you – the right one at the right time.

Perfect for: everyone, whether or not you love wine, as it really regards a piece of Palermo’s history.

What you'll need: The desire to get to know (and drink) wine in a true, profound manner.

Who you'll meet: Vera Bonanno and Nicola Picone; Palermitans and non-locals alike who all love wine.

HIGHLIGHTS

An experience of wine and psychology in one of the most important wine bars from Rome downwards, where you will learn a lot about yourselves through your wine choice.

ITINERARY

  1. Palermo

Included

Tasting of three wines, typical dish.

Not included

Transfers, more wine or food.

CANCELLATION POLICY

24h
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 44,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 21° C

other travel ideas

A full day sailing around Palermo
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.