Activity The Chiantishire
Change
2019-02-27 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-05-01 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 89,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 89,00 €
EXPERIENCE

The Chiantishire

category

Food

How long

1

day

lingua

it

en

fr

de

sp

The Chiantishire

The “Strada del Vino e dell’Olio Chianti Classico” runs largely along the Chiantigiana roads that crosses the entire district and passes first through Greve in Chianti, Panzano, Castellina, Fonterutoli, Radda, Brolio Castle and so on. During this trail you’ll taste the famous Chianti wines, the extra virgin olive oil and the real and unique Fiorentina steak

ITINERARY

Departure from Poggibonsi around 09.00 arrival in Greve in Chianti, visit of the beautiful square, re-start for Fonterutoli and tasting. Continue to Castellina in Chianti, stop for lunch (typical Tuscan appetizer, Florentine steak, side dishes and dessert, drinks not included). Continuation to the Castello di Brolio, wine and oil tasting, continuation to Radda, visit of the small medieval town and finally return in Poggibonsi

  1. Poggibonsi
  2. Castellina in Chianti
  3. Radda in Chianti
  4. Località Madonna a Brolio
  5. Fonterutoli
  6. Greve in Chianti

Included

– transport from Poggibonsi
– expert and professional tour leader
– two wine tastings
– lunch as scheduled

Not included

– transfer to Poggibonsi
– all that is not indicated in the quote includes

CANCELLATION POLICY

20 days before the arrival
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 89,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 6° C
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.