Activity Sorrento Cooking Class
Change
2019-03-01 Friday 60,00 €
2019-03-02 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-03-03 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-03-04 Monday 60,00 €
2019-03-05 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-03-07 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-03-08 Friday 60,00 €
2019-03-09 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-03-10 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-03-11 Monday 60,00 €
2019-03-12 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-03-14 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-03-15 Friday 60,00 €
2019-03-16 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-03-17 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-03-18 Monday 60,00 €
2019-03-19 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-03-21 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-03-22 Friday 60,00 €
2019-03-23 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-03-24 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-03-25 Monday 60,00 €
2019-03-26 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-03-28 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-03-29 Friday 60,00 €
2019-03-30 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-03-31 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-04-01 Monday 60,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 60,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-04-07 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 60,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 60,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-04-14 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 60,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 60,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-04-23 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 60,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 60,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 60,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 60,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 60,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 60,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 60,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 60,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 60,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 60,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 60,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 60,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 60,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 60,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 60,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 60,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 60,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 60,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 60,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 60,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 60,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 60,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 60,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 60,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 60,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 60,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 60,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 60,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 60,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 60,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 60,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 60,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 60,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 60,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 60,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 60,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 60,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 60,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 60,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 60,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 60,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 60,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 60,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 60,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 60,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 60,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 60,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 60,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 60,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 60,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 60,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 60,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 60,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 60,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 60,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 60,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 60,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 60,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 60,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 60,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Sorrento Cooking Class

category

Food

How long

3

hours

lingua

en

Sorrento Cooking Class

The cooking school offers a unique way to experience Sorrento and its famous surroundings through personal interaction with local food and wines. This is a wonderful way to learn about the food of the area and enjoy delicious cuisine in a beautiful atmosphere.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Authentic Italian cuisine workshop
  • Education in traditions of local cuisine in small class
  • Professional chef on hand to advise & assist you with basics
  • 4 Courses or 3 different kinds of home-made pasta, pizza, and focaccia

ITINERARY

Programme

Discover some of the tricks of the typical Neapolitan cuisine learning about the food of the area, and of enjoying our delicious cuisine in a beautiful atmosphere. Meet our chef and learn with him how to prepare, using fresh, natural and organic ingredients, a typical local meal made up of 4 dishes (appetizers, pasta dish, vegetable or meat dish and then a dessert), all accompanied by the wine which best complements it. This cooking class will be the missing puzzle piece of your perfect vacation.

What's included

- 4-course lunch

- English speaking chef Cooking class Tasting

- Wine tasting

- Small-group tour up 10 people max

Additional information

- Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required

  1. Sorrento

Included

4-course lunch, English speaking chef, Wine tasting, Small-group tour,

CANCELLATION POLICY

100% refund 24 hours before the activity date. After this term, no refund will be issued.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 60,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 19° C

other travel ideas

Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience from Positano
book
Amalfi Coast Experience
book
Promenade in Positano
book
Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience
book
Promenade & Dinner in Positano
book
Mount Vesuvius Half Day
book
Herculaneum Half Day
book
Amalfi Coast Experience from Positano
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.