Activity Pompeii Half Day
Change
2019-02-22 Friday 32,00 €
2019-02-25 Monday 32,00 €
2019-02-27 Wednesday 32,00 €
2019-03-01 Friday 48,00 €
2019-03-02 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-03-03 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-03-04 Monday 48,00 €
2019-03-05 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-03-07 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-03-08 Friday 48,00 €
2019-03-09 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-03-10 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-03-11 Monday 48,00 €
2019-03-12 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-03-14 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-03-15 Friday 48,00 €
2019-03-16 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-03-17 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-03-18 Monday 48,00 €
2019-03-19 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-03-21 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-03-22 Friday 48,00 €
2019-03-23 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-03-24 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-03-25 Monday 48,00 €
2019-03-26 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-03-28 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-03-29 Friday 48,00 €
2019-03-30 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-03-31 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-04-01 Monday 48,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 48,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-04-07 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 48,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 48,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-04-14 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 48,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 48,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-04-23 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 48,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 48,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 48,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 48,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 48,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 48,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 48,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 48,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 48,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 48,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 48,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 48,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 48,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 48,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 48,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 48,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 48,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 48,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 48,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 48,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 48,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 48,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 48,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 48,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 48,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 48,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 48,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 48,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 48,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 48,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 48,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 48,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 48,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 48,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 48,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 48,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 48,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 48,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 48,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 48,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 48,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 48,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 48,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 48,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 48,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 48,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 48,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 48,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 48,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 48,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 48,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 48,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 48,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 48,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 48,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 48,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 48,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 48,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 48,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 48,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Pompeii Half Day

category

Culture

How long

4

hours

lingua

en

Pompeii Half Day

Enjoy a scenic ride from Sorrento to the ancient ruins of Pompeii half day tour of this fascinating archeological site. Explore the main features of the ancient city, and learn about the arena, the baths, the bakeries just name a few.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Explore the local streets on a walking tour of the city 
  • Step back in time on a history tour 
  • Professional guide
  • Dedicated meeting points through Sorrento

ITINERARY

Programme

Pick-up from assigned Meeting Point from Sorrento and transfer to Pompeii; meet the guide by the entrance.

Have a 2 hours walking tour and travel back in time while walking through the alleys of what was once considered one of the most important commercial center of the area. Due to its burial under a layer of ashes and lapilli, the town got forgotten for hundreds of years since its excavations in the 18th Century. Even if your interests do not lie in history, this archaeological site will not fail to impress you.

 

Return to Sorrento after the visit.

What's included

- Transportation from Sorrento to Pompeii

- Authorized guide in English and Spanish  - Entrance into the ruins of Pompeii

What's not included

- Food and drinks, unless specified

- Hotel pick-up and drop-off

  1. Sorrento
  2. Pompeii

Included

Transportation from Sorrento to Pompeii, Authorized guide in English,

Not included

Entrance fees,

CANCELLATION POLICY

100% refund 24 hours before the activity date. After this term, no refund will be issued.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 32,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 19° C

other travel ideas

Promenade in Positano
book
Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience
book
Promenade & Dinner in Positano
book
Amalfi Coast Experience
book
Sorrento Cooking Class
book
Amalfi Coast Experience from Positano
book
Mount Vesuvius Half Day
book
Pompeii & Vesuvius Experience from Positano
book
Amalfi Coast Experience from Naples
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.