Activity Pisa tour for cruise passengers + Leaning Tower ticket option
Change
2018-12-10 Monday 15,00 €
2018-12-11 Tuesday 15,00 €
2018-12-12 Wednesday 15,00 €
2018-12-13 Thursday 15,00 €
2018-12-14 Friday 15,00 €
2018-12-15 Saturday 15,00 €
2018-12-16 Sunday 15,00 €
2018-12-17 Monday 15,00 €
2018-12-18 Tuesday 15,00 €
2018-12-19 Wednesday 15,00 €
2018-12-20 Thursday 15,00 €
2018-12-21 Friday 15,00 €
2018-12-22 Saturday 15,00 €
2018-12-23 Sunday 15,00 €
2018-12-28 Friday 15,00 €
2018-12-29 Saturday 15,00 €
2018-12-30 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-01-02 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-01-03 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-01-04 Friday 15,00 €
2019-01-05 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-01-06 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-01-07 Monday 15,00 €
2019-01-08 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-01-09 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-01-10 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-01-11 Friday 15,00 €
2019-01-12 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-01-13 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-01-14 Monday 15,00 €
2019-01-15 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-01-16 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-01-17 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-01-18 Friday 15,00 €
2019-01-19 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-01-20 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-01-21 Monday 15,00 €
2019-01-22 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-01-23 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-01-24 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-01-25 Friday 15,00 €
2019-01-26 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-01-27 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-01-28 Monday 15,00 €
2019-01-29 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-01-30 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-01-31 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-02-01 Friday 15,00 €
2019-02-02 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-02-03 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-02-04 Monday 15,00 €
2019-02-05 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-02-06 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-02-07 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-02-08 Friday 15,00 €
2019-02-09 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-02-10 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-02-11 Monday 15,00 €
2019-02-12 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-02-13 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-02-14 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-02-15 Friday 15,00 €
2019-02-16 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-02-17 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-02-18 Monday 15,00 €
2019-02-19 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-02-20 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-02-21 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-02-22 Friday 15,00 €
2019-02-23 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-02-24 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-02-25 Monday 15,00 €
2019-02-26 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-02-27 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-02-28 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-03-01 Friday 15,00 €
2019-03-02 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-03-03 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-03-04 Monday 15,00 €
2019-03-05 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-03-07 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-03-08 Friday 15,00 €
2019-03-09 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-03-10 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-03-11 Monday 15,00 €
2019-03-12 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-03-14 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-03-15 Friday 15,00 €
2019-03-16 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-03-17 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-03-18 Monday 15,00 €
2019-03-19 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-03-21 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-03-22 Friday 15,00 €
2019-03-23 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-03-24 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-03-25 Monday 15,00 €
2019-03-26 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-03-28 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-03-29 Friday 15,00 €
2019-03-30 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-03-31 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-04-01 Monday 15,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 15,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-04-07 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 15,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 15,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-04-14 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 15,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 15,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-04-21 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-04-22 Monday 15,00 €
2019-04-23 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-04-25 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 15,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 15,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-05-01 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 15,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 15,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 15,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 15,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 15,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 15,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 15,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 15,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 15,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 15,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 15,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 15,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 15,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 15,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 15,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 15,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 15,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 15,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 15,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 15,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 15,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 15,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 15,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 15,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 15,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 15,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 15,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 15,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 15,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 15,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 15,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 15,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 15,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 15,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 15,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 15,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 15,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 15,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 15,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 15,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Pisa tour for cruise passengers + Leaning Tower ticket option

category

Culture

How long

1

hour

lingua

it

en

sp

Pisa tour for cruise passengers + Leaning Tower ticket option

Take your Low Cost Transfer from Livorno (NOT INCLUDED IN THE PRICE)  or the train or a taxi and discover with us the beauties of Pisa. Your guide will be waiting for you at the Square of Miracles and will explain you all the monuments: Baptistery, Cathedral and Leaning Tower.

HIGHLIGHTS

Walking guided tour, led by an expert local guide. Learn about the monuments of Square of Miracles (Piazza dei Miracoli). Admire the intricately designed exteriors of Duomo di Pisa, Campo Santo and Pisa Baptistry. Hear little-known facts about the tilt of the UNESCO-listed Leaning Tower of Pisa. Vitist the Cathedral Climb the Leaning Tower option

ITINERARY

Your informative guide will take you to the Piazza dei Miracoli, discovering its monuments which are known as “miracles” because of their incredible beauty and uniqueness. Be dazzled by this marvelous square which is dominated by the Cathedral which is typical of the distinctive Pisa Romanesque architecture. Admire the celebrated Leaning Tower, the round-shaped Baptistery surrounded by its suggestive columned arcades and its “Camposanto”, originally a cemetery, an extraordinary quadrangular cloister and also the amazing Cathedral. The commentary of your guide will be particularly focused on the Leaning Tower, one of the wonders of the world. Be enthralled by the history and the leaning structure of the Tower which stirs the imagination of all visitors.

 

After about 50 minutes of guided tour, if you have booked it in advance, you'll climb the Leaning Tower. This ticket allows you to visit the interior of the Cathedral. Remember that all tourists have to go to the proper left-luggage office to hand in bags/luggage before starting the visit of the Leaning Tower. Kids under 8 are not allowed inside the tower.

 

After the tour, you can still enjoy free time before returning to Livorno.

  1. Porta Santa Maria in Piazza Manin
  2. Piazza dei Miracoli
  3. Battistero
  4. Cattedrale
  5. Torre pendente
  6. Porta Santa Maria in Piazza Manin
  7. Piazza dei Miracoli
  8. Battistero
  9. Cattedrale
  10. Torre pendente

Included

: guided tour of Piazza dei Miracoli / skip the line ticket for the Leaning Tower optional / ticket for the Cathedral.

Not included

: Transfer from Livorno to Pisa / tips.

CANCELLATION POLICY

: there is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there are not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund. If you cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 15,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 19° C

other travel ideas

The best of Pisa guided tour + Leaning Tower tickets (option)
book
Square of Miracles guided tour + Leaning Tower ticket (option)
book
SAN MINIATO AND THE TRUFFLE from Pisa FULL DAY
book
Pisa all inclusive:Baptistery, Cathedral & Tower guided tour
book
SAILING AND WINE IN CINQUE TERRE from Pisa FULL DAY
book
Pisa guided tour & wine tasting + Leaning Tower ticket (option)
book
Pisa from train station: walking tour, City Walls & Tower option.
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.