Activity Pisa from train station: walking tour, City Walls & Tower option.
Change
2018-12-10 Monday 12,00 €
2018-12-11 Tuesday 12,00 €
2018-12-12 Wednesday 12,00 €
2018-12-13 Thursday 12,00 €
2018-12-14 Friday 12,00 €
2018-12-15 Saturday 12,00 €
2018-12-16 Sunday 12,00 €
2018-12-17 Monday 12,00 €
2018-12-18 Tuesday 12,00 €
2018-12-19 Wednesday 12,00 €
2018-12-20 Thursday 12,00 €
2018-12-21 Friday 12,00 €
2018-12-22 Saturday 12,00 €
2018-12-23 Sunday 12,00 €
2018-12-28 Friday 12,00 €
2018-12-29 Saturday 12,00 €
2018-12-30 Sunday 12,00 €
2018-12-31 Monday 12,00 €
2019-01-02 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-01-03 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-01-04 Friday 12,00 €
2019-01-05 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-01-06 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-01-07 Monday 12,00 €
2019-01-08 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-01-09 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-01-10 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-01-11 Friday 12,00 €
2019-01-12 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-01-13 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-01-14 Monday 12,00 €
2019-01-15 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-01-16 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-01-17 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-01-18 Friday 12,00 €
2019-01-19 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-01-20 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-01-21 Monday 12,00 €
2019-01-22 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-01-23 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-01-24 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-01-25 Friday 12,00 €
2019-01-26 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-01-27 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-01-28 Monday 12,00 €
2019-01-29 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-01-30 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-01-31 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-02-01 Friday 12,00 €
2019-02-02 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-02-03 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-02-04 Monday 12,00 €
2019-02-05 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-02-06 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-02-07 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-02-08 Friday 12,00 €
2019-02-09 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-02-10 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-02-11 Monday 12,00 €
2019-02-12 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-02-13 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-02-14 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-02-15 Friday 12,00 €
2019-02-16 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-02-17 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-02-18 Monday 12,00 €
2019-02-19 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-02-20 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-02-21 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-02-22 Friday 12,00 €
2019-02-23 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-02-24 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-02-25 Monday 12,00 €
2019-02-26 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-02-27 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-02-28 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-03-01 Friday 12,00 €
2019-03-02 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-03-03 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-03-04 Monday 12,00 €
2019-03-05 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-03-07 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-03-08 Friday 12,00 €
2019-03-09 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-03-10 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-03-11 Monday 12,00 €
2019-03-12 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-03-14 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-03-15 Friday 12,00 €
2019-03-16 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-03-17 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-03-18 Monday 12,00 €
2019-03-19 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-03-21 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-03-22 Friday 12,00 €
2019-03-23 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-03-24 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-03-25 Monday 12,00 €
2019-03-26 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-03-28 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-03-29 Friday 12,00 €
2019-03-30 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-03-31 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-04-01 Monday 12,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 12,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-04-07 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 12,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 12,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-04-14 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 12,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 12,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-04-21 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-04-22 Monday 12,00 €
2019-04-23 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-04-25 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 12,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 12,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-05-01 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 12,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 12,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 12,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 12,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 12,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 12,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 12,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 12,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 12,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 12,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 12,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 12,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 12,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 12,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 12,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 12,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 12,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 12,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 12,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 12,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 12,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 12,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 12,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 12,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 12,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 12,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 12,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 12,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 12,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 12,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 12,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 12,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 12,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 12,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 12,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 12,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 12,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 12,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Pisa from train station: walking tour, City Walls & Tower option.

category

Culture

How long

2:30

hours

lingua

en

Pisa from train station: walking tour, City Walls & Tower option.

Experience Pisa like a local and discover its hidden gems!Immerse yourself in the history and culture of Pisa whilst exploring some of its most iconic monuments. Enjoy a cappuccino and observe the Cathedral and Leaning Tower from the top of the city wall.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Visit the most iconic and picturesque site in Pisa
  • Immerse yourself in the beauty of the architecture and learn about Pisans culture from your guide
  • Clim the city wall and get amazing views of the Leaning Tower
  • Enjoy a cappucino in a local bar
  • Receive a personalized postcard to commemorate your trip

ITINERARY

After meeting your expert local guide at the square outside of the train station, set off on a walking tour that will let you immerse yourself in the beauty of Pisan architecture. Learn about the culture of Pisa and the history behind the sites you visit from your informative and passionate guide. You will see the Keith Haring's murales "Tuttomondo", continuing through Corso Italia, your guide will talk about the most important secrets and legends of the city and you will discover why this part of the city is dedicated to Kinzika, considered the heroine of the city in medieval times. You can admire the silk market from the Medici family period. You will cross the Ponte di Mezzo and in Piazza Garibaldi, take in amazing views of the Arno River as your guide shows you the small and cute Thorn Chapel. Wander through Pisa's most ancient streets with their quaint buildings, discussing the old tower and medieval houses before stopping in Piazza Dante to discover everything about the University of Pisa taking a cappuccino in a local bar. Our tour will continue to Piazza dei Cavalieri with the stunning Palazzo della Carovana. Lastly, you will climb the city wall where you can get some spectacular shots of Pisa's iconic leaning tower.

  1. Pisa

Included

– Guided tour with licensed guide
– Entrance fees to climb the city walls
– Personalized postcard
– Cappuccino in a local bar

Not included

– Tips

CANCELLATION POLICY

Cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 12,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 19° C

other travel ideas

SAN MINIATO AND THE TRUFFLE from Pisa FULL DAY
book
Pisa all inclusive:Baptistery, Cathedral & Tower guided tour
book
Pisa tour for cruise passengers + Leaning Tower ticket option
book
SAILING AND WINE IN CINQUE TERRE from Pisa FULL DAY
book
Pisa guided tour & wine tasting + Leaning Tower ticket (option)
book
The best of Pisa guided tour + Leaning Tower tickets (option)
book
Square of Miracles guided tour + Leaning Tower ticket (option)
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.