Activity Papal Audience
Change
2018-12-19 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-01-02 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-01-09 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-01-16 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-01-23 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-01-30 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-02-06 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-02-13 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-02-20 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-02-27 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 25,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 25,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Papal Audience

category

Religion

How long

4

hours

lingua

fr

en

sp

po

Papal Audience

With the election of Pope Francis I, Papal Audience has become a lively event. Our tour assistant will escort you to St. Peter’s Square where you will take a seat and wait for the moment when the Pope takes the stage. The tour assistant will help you to take the best spot to see the Pope, giving blessing in many languages. The tour ends in St. Peter’s Square after the end of the Papal Audience.

HIGHLIGHTS

- Entrance tickets - Pick up on rquest -assistance

ITINERARY

St Peters'Square

  1. Rome

Included

-Entrance tickets
-pick up on request

Not included

drop off
meals

CANCELLATION POLICY

- Within 4 days prior departure: no penalty - During last 72 hours prior departure: 90% penalty - No show: 100% penalty (guest arriving at meeting point after departure cannot be refunded)
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 25,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 21° C

other travel ideas

Naples and Pompeii 1 day tour by bus
book
Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica
book
Florence in 1 Day by High Speed Train (Accademia,Uffizi and Walking Tour)
book
1 Day Combo Tour Imperial Rome and the Vatican with lunch included
book
Florence in 1 Day by High Speed train
book
Florence Art & Food Tour + Pisa by High Speed Train from Rome
book
Discovering Rome Tour: Fountains & Squares
book
Papal Audience and Vatican Museums with lunch included
book
Imperial Rome: Colosseum, Roman Forum, Palatine Hill
book
Combo Tour-Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica & Lunch and the Coliseum in the afternoon
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.