Activity Discovering Rome Tour: Fountains & Squares
Change
2018-12-15 Saturday 28,00 €
2018-12-18 Tuesday 28,00 €
2018-12-20 Thursday 28,00 €
2018-12-22 Saturday 28,00 €
2018-12-25 Tuesday 28,00 €
2018-12-27 Thursday 28,00 €
2018-12-29 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-01-01 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-01-03 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-01-05 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-01-08 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-01-10 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-01-12 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-01-15 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-01-17 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-01-19 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-01-22 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-01-24 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-01-26 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-01-29 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-01-31 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-02-02 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-02-05 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-02-07 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-02-09 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-02-12 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-02-14 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-02-16 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-02-19 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-02-21 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-02-23 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-02-26 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-02-28 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-03-02 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-03-05 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-03-07 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-03-09 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-03-12 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-03-14 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-03-16 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-03-19 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-03-21 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-03-23 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-03-26 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-03-28 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-03-30 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-04-01 Monday 28,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-04-07 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 28,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-04-14 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 28,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-04-21 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-04-22 Monday 28,00 €
2019-04-23 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-04-25 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 28,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-05-01 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 28,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 28,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 28,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 28,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 28,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 28,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 28,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 28,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 28,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 28,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 28,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 28,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 28,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 28,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 28,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 28,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 28,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 28,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 28,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 28,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 28,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 28,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 28,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 28,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 28,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 28,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 28,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 28,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 28,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 28,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 28,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 28,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Discovering Rome Tour: Fountains & Squares

category

Culture

How long

3

hours

lingua

en

sp

Discovering Rome Tour: Fountains & Squares

Bring history to life visiting Largo Argentina, place of the murder of Julius Caesar. Your guide will then introduce you the famous Navona Square, one of the best examples of Baroque art in Rome. Here you will admire Bernini’s Fountain of the Four Rivers. You will then visit the church of San Luigi dei Francesi and the Pantheon that with its magnificence has impressed travellers for centuries. Experience the magnitude of the emperors visiting Colonna Square with the sublime Column of Marco Aurelio. Throw a coin into the Trevi Fountain and complete your visit of the city center at the Spanish Steps.

HIGHLIGHTS

-guided visit -English only -entrances to the Pantheon  - pick up from centrally located hotels

ITINERARY

-Navona Square

-Pantheon

-Colonna Square

-Trevi Fountain

-Spanish Steps

  1. Rome

Included

-entrance tickets to the Pantheon
-guided visit
-individual headphones
-pick up on request

Not included

-drop off
-meals

CANCELLATION POLICY

- Within 4 days prior departure: no penalty - During last 72 hours prior departure: 90% penalty - No show: 100% penalty (guest arriving at meeting point after departure cannot be refunded)
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 28,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 21° C

other travel ideas

Venice in 1 Day by High Speed Train
book
Rome by night with Dinner and Music
book
Imperial Rome: Colosseum, Roman Forum, Palatine Hill
book
Naples and Pompeii 1 day tour by bus
book
1 Day Combo Tour Imperial Rome and the Vatican with lunch included
book
OLIVES AND OIL TOUR OF THE FRASCATI HILLS from Rome FULL DAY
book
Combo Tour-Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica & Lunch and the Coliseum in the afternoon
book
Papal Audience and Vatican Museums with lunch included
book
Florence in 1 Day by High Speed train
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.