Activity Combo Tour-Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica & Lunch and the Coliseum in the afternoon
Change
2019-04-01 Monday 150,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 150,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 150,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 150,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 150,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 150,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-04-22 Monday 150,00 €
2019-04-23 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-04-25 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 150,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 150,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 150,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 150,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 150,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 150,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 150,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 150,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 150,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 150,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 150,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 150,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 150,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 150,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 150,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 150,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 150,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 150,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 150,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 150,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 150,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 150,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 150,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 150,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 150,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 150,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 150,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 150,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 150,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 150,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 150,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 150,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 150,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 150,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 150,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 150,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 150,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 150,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 150,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 150,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 150,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 150,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 150,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 150,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 150,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 150,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 150,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 150,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 150,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 150,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 150,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 150,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 150,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 150,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 150,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 150,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 150,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 150,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Combo Tour-Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica & Lunch and the Coliseum in the afternoon

category

Culture

How long

8

hours

lingua

en

sp

Combo Tour-Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica & Lunch and the Coliseum in the afternoon

Enjoy our guided tour of the Vatican Museums and visit the most extensive collection of art in the world. The Sistine Chapel with the Last Judgement of Michelangelo, the statues of Laocoon and the Apollo Belvedere, the Tapestries and the Maps Gallery, are only some of the treasures that you will discover. Next your expert guide will lead you in St. Peter’s Basilica, revealing you its masterpieces as the Pietà by Michelangelo and the internal decorations by Bernini, ending the visit in St. Peter’s Square.At the end of the tour enjoy a typical Italian Lunch and join our Colosseum tour in the afternoon.

 

HIGHLIGHTS

Entrance tickets to the Vatican  Entrance tickets to the Coliseum guided visit monolingual guide lunch

ITINERARY

-Departure point -Destination Italia Office ,viale dei Bastioni di Michelangelo 21 

-Vatican Museums

-Sisitine Chapel

-St Peter's Basilica

-St Peter's Square

-typical Italian Lunch

-Coliseum

-Roman Forum 

-Palatine Hill

-Arch of Constantine

 

  1. Rome

Included

Entrance tickets
Guided Visit
Pick up on request
Meals

Not included

drop off

CANCELLATION POLICY

- Within 4 days prior departure: no penalty - During last 72 hours prior departure: 90% penalty - No show: 100% penalty (guest arriving at meeting point after departure cannot be refunded)
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 150,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 21° C

other travel ideas

Papal Audience and Vatican Museums with lunch included
book
1 Day Combo Tour Imperial Rome and the Vatican with lunch included
book
WINE AND RUINS TOUR OF TIVOLI AND CASTELGANDOLFO POPE SUMMER RESIDENCE from Rome FULL DAY
book
Rome by night with Dinner and Music
book
OLIVES AND OIL TOUR OF THE FRASCATI HILLS from Rome FULL DAY
book
Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel & St. Peter’s Basilica
book
Florence Art & Food Tour + Pisa by High Speed Train from Rome
book
Naples and Pompeii 1 day tour by bus
book
Discovering Rome Tour: Fountains & Squares
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.