Activity Arena skip-the-line Guided Tour
Change
2019-02-22 Friday 14,50 €
2019-02-23 Saturday 14,50 €
2019-02-24 Sunday 14,50 €
2019-02-25 Monday 14,50 €
2019-02-26 Tuesday 14,50 €
2019-02-27 Wednesday 14,50 €
2019-02-28 Thursday 14,50 €
2019-03-01 Friday 14,50 €
2019-03-02 Saturday 14,50 €
2019-03-03 Sunday 14,50 €
2019-03-04 Monday 14,50 €
2019-03-05 Tuesday 14,50 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 14,50 €
2019-03-07 Thursday 14,50 €
2019-03-08 Friday 14,50 €
2019-03-09 Saturday 14,50 €
2019-03-10 Sunday 14,50 €
2019-03-11 Monday 14,50 €
2019-03-12 Tuesday 14,50 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 14,50 €
2019-03-14 Thursday 14,50 €
2019-03-15 Friday 14,50 €
2019-03-16 Saturday 14,50 €
2019-03-17 Sunday 14,50 €
2019-03-18 Monday 14,50 €
2019-03-19 Tuesday 14,50 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 14,50 €
2019-03-21 Thursday 14,50 €
2019-03-22 Friday 14,50 €
2019-03-23 Saturday 14,50 €
2019-03-24 Sunday 14,50 €
2019-03-25 Monday 14,50 €
2019-03-26 Tuesday 14,50 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 14,50 €
2019-03-28 Thursday 14,50 €
2019-03-29 Friday 14,50 €
2019-03-30 Saturday 14,50 €
2019-03-31 Sunday 14,50 €
2019-04-01 Monday 10,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 10,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-04-07 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 10,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 10,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-04-14 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 10,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 10,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-04-23 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 10,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 10,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 10,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 10,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 10,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 10,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 10,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 10,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 10,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 10,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 10,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 10,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 10,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 10,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 10,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 10,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 10,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 10,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 10,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 10,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 10,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 10,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 10,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 10,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 10,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 10,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 10,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 10,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 10,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 10,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 10,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 10,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 10,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 10,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 10,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 10,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 10,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 10,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 10,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 10,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 10,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 10,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 10,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 10,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 10,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 10,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 10,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 10,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 10,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 10,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 10,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 10,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 10,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 10,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 10,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 10,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 10,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 10,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 10,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 10,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Arena skip-the-line Guided Tour

category

Culture

How long

30

minutes

lingua

en

Arena skip-the-line Guided Tour

Skip-the-line Verona Arena guided tour with a Licensed Guide

Skip the line and enter the ancient roman amphitheater. Here you will learn about how it was constructed, its current and ancient use, and the historical legend behind it. Visit one of the largest open air theaters in the world, declared World Heritage by UNESCO.

AVAILABILITY: all year round

TIMING:

Low season (Nov-Mar):Monday at 1:30 PM
Tuesday to Sunday 1:00 PM

High season 2019 (Apr-Oct): Monday at 1:30 PM
Tuesday to Sunday at 12:30 PM

DURATION: 1/2 hour

LANGUAGE: English

GROUP: up to 12 people

INCLUSIONS: Professional local guide, Skip the line ticket

EXCLUSIONS: Food and drinks, Hotel pickup and drop-off, Gratuities

MEETING POINT: 10 minutes in advance at THE ARENA GATE NUMBER 5 (next to the ticket office)

 

HIGHLIGHTS

Express guided tour of Verona Arena Explore the UNESCO-listed historical Verona’s architectural gem Skip the long lines to enter the Arena di Verona Hear stories of gladiators and grand opera Marvel at the mightiest monument and symbol of the city

ITINERARY

Enter the grand amphitheater Arena, built by the romans during the First century B.C. and walk under the old marble arcades and listen to stories of gladiators and the ancient roman games that use to take place here. Admire the preserved ‘Ala’ or wing, which is the only piece remaining of the outer third circle. Hear facts and anecdotes from your professional guide that will teach you the long and extraordinary history of the great theater, which survived an earthquake in the 12th century. The arena is still the city’s favorite Opera Hall, for its unique sound quality and history. Finish the tour by taking a photo with the spectacular view of the amphitheater in Piazza Bra, to commemorate on the unforgettable experience.

  1. Arena di Verrona
  2. Arena di Verrona

Included

Licensed local guide
Arena-skip the line ticket

Not included

Hotel pick up and drop-off
Gratuities

CANCELLATION POLICY

Cancellations within 8 days before the date of the booked service: if you cancel your booking within 8 days from the date of the service booking you will get full refund of the amount paid by crediting the credit card used for payment. Cancellations between 7 and 2 days before the date of the booked service: if you cancel your booking between 7 and 2 days from the date of the service booking you will get a refund of 80% of the amount paid by crediting the credit card used for payment. Cancellations with less than 48 hours of the date of the booked service: if you cancel your reservation with less than 48 hours of the date of the service booking you will not be entitled to any refund.
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 10,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 17° C

other travel ideas

Sirmione & Lake Garda Tour
book
Verona Walking Tour
book
Verona Food & Wine Tour
book
Amarone Wine Trail Tour
book
Risotto & Fresh Pasta Cooking Class
book
Verona Panoramic Vespa Tour
book
Gelato Making Class
book
Amarone Countryside E-Bike Tour
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.