Activity Archery in Urbino
Change
2018-12-15 Saturday 80,00 €
2018-12-16 Sunday 80,00 €
2018-12-17 Monday 80,00 €
2018-12-18 Tuesday 80,00 €
2018-12-19 Wednesday 80,00 €
2018-12-20 Thursday 80,00 €
2018-12-21 Friday 80,00 €
2018-12-22 Saturday 80,00 €
2018-12-23 Sunday 80,00 €
2018-12-24 Monday 80,00 €
2018-12-25 Tuesday 80,00 €
2018-12-26 Wednesday 80,00 €
2018-12-27 Thursday 80,00 €
2018-12-28 Friday 80,00 €
2018-12-29 Saturday 80,00 €
2018-12-30 Sunday 80,00 €
2018-12-31 Monday 80,00 €
2019-01-01 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-01-02 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-01-03 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-01-04 Friday 80,00 €
2019-01-05 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-01-06 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-01-07 Monday 80,00 €
2019-01-08 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-01-09 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-01-10 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-01-11 Friday 80,00 €
2019-01-12 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-01-13 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-01-14 Monday 80,00 €
2019-01-15 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-01-16 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-01-17 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-01-18 Friday 80,00 €
2019-01-19 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-01-20 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-01-21 Monday 80,00 €
2019-01-22 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-01-23 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-01-24 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-01-25 Friday 80,00 €
2019-01-26 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-01-27 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-01-28 Monday 80,00 €
2019-01-29 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-01-30 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-01-31 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-02-01 Friday 80,00 €
2019-02-02 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-02-03 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-02-04 Monday 80,00 €
2019-02-05 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-02-06 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-02-07 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-02-08 Friday 80,00 €
2019-02-09 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-02-10 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-02-11 Monday 80,00 €
2019-02-12 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-02-13 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-02-14 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-02-15 Friday 80,00 €
2019-02-16 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-02-17 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-02-18 Monday 80,00 €
2019-02-19 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-02-20 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-02-21 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-02-22 Friday 80,00 €
2019-02-23 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-02-24 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-02-25 Monday 80,00 €
2019-02-26 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-02-27 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-02-28 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-03-01 Friday 80,00 €
2019-03-02 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-03-03 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-03-04 Monday 80,00 €
2019-03-05 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-03-06 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-03-07 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-03-08 Friday 80,00 €
2019-03-09 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-03-10 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-03-11 Monday 80,00 €
2019-03-12 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-03-13 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-03-14 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-03-15 Friday 80,00 €
2019-03-16 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-03-17 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-03-18 Monday 80,00 €
2019-03-19 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-03-20 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-03-21 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-03-22 Friday 80,00 €
2019-03-23 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-03-24 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-03-25 Monday 80,00 €
2019-03-26 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-03-27 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-03-28 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-03-29 Friday 80,00 €
2019-03-30 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-03-31 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-04-01 Monday 80,00 €
2019-04-02 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-04-03 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-04-04 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-04-05 Friday 80,00 €
2019-04-06 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-04-07 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-04-08 Monday 80,00 €
2019-04-09 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-04-10 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-04-11 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-04-12 Friday 80,00 €
2019-04-13 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-04-14 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-04-15 Monday 80,00 €
2019-04-16 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-04-17 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-04-18 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-04-19 Friday 80,00 €
2019-04-20 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-04-21 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-04-22 Monday 80,00 €
2019-04-23 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-04-24 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-04-25 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-04-26 Friday 80,00 €
2019-04-27 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-04-28 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-04-29 Monday 80,00 €
2019-04-30 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-05-01 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-05-02 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-05-03 Friday 80,00 €
2019-05-04 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-05-05 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-05-06 Monday 80,00 €
2019-05-07 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-05-08 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-05-09 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-05-10 Friday 80,00 €
2019-05-11 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-05-12 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-05-13 Monday 80,00 €
2019-05-14 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-05-15 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-05-16 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-05-17 Friday 80,00 €
2019-05-18 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-05-19 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-05-20 Monday 80,00 €
2019-05-21 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-05-22 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-05-23 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-05-24 Friday 80,00 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-05-27 Monday 80,00 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-05-31 Friday 80,00 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 80,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 80,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 80,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 80,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 80,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 80,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 80,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 80,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 80,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 80,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 80,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 80,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 80,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 80,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 80,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 80,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 80,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 80,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 80,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 80,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 80,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 80,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 80,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 80,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 80,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 80,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 80,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 80,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 80,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 80,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 80,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 80,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 80,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 80,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 80,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 80,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 80,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 80,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 80,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 80,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 80,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 80,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 80,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-10-31 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-11-01 Friday 80,00 €
2019-11-02 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-11-03 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-11-04 Monday 80,00 €
2019-11-05 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-11-06 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-11-07 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-11-08 Friday 80,00 €
2019-11-09 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-11-10 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-11-11 Monday 80,00 €
2019-11-12 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-11-13 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-11-14 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-11-15 Friday 80,00 €
2019-11-16 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-11-17 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-11-18 Monday 80,00 €
2019-11-19 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-11-20 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-11-21 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-11-22 Friday 80,00 €
2019-11-23 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-11-24 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-11-25 Monday 80,00 €
2019-11-26 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-11-27 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-11-28 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-11-29 Friday 80,00 €
2019-11-30 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-12-01 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-12-02 Monday 80,00 €
2019-12-03 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-12-04 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-12-05 Thursday 80,00 €
2019-12-06 Friday 80,00 €
2019-12-07 Saturday 80,00 €
2019-12-08 Sunday 80,00 €
2019-12-09 Monday 80,00 €
2019-12-10 Tuesday 80,00 €
2019-12-11 Wednesday 80,00 €
2019-12-12 Thursday 80,00 €
EXPERIENCE

Archery in Urbino

category

Sport

How long

9

hours

lingua

it

en

Archery in Urbino

This tour will get you to live a mix of culture and sport in the land that was birthplace of Raffaello and where the Duke Federico Da Montefeltro built a city “in the form of a palace”, with the experience of historical archery with qualified instructors. There will be a lunch/tasting of zero-mile products.

HIGHLIGHTS

Places to go:
  • Ducal Palace
  • Raffaello's House
  • Oratorio of the Salimbeni Brothers
Conditions:
  • 2 participants minimum

ITINERARY

ore 8:30     Presentation of the day at the hotel

ore 9:00     Beginning of the activity

ore 13:00   Lunch

ore 15:30   Visit of Urbino

ore 18:00   Return to the hotel

  1. Urbino
  2. Urbino

Included

-Sport activity with specialized guides
-Insurance
-Tasting of zero-mile products

Not included

-Everything that’s not explicitly indicated in the section “Included Services”

CANCELLATION POLICY

-Until 48 hours before the activity : 0% penalty -From 48 to 24 hours before the activity : 50% penalty -During the 24 hours before the activity : 100% penalty
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 80,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
Com'è il tempo oggi 14° C

other travel ideas

Biking Tour in the Montefeltro
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.