Tour Splendid Tour 5 Days – 4 Nights
Change
2019-05-24 Friday 492,50 €
2019-05-25 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-05-26 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-05-27 Monday 492,50 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-05-31 Friday 492,50 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-06-03 Monday 492,50 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-06-07 Friday 492,50 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-06-10 Monday 492,50 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-06-14 Friday 492,50 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-06-17 Monday 492,50 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-06-21 Friday 492,50 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-06-24 Monday 492,50 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-06-28 Friday 492,50 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-07-01 Monday 492,50 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-07-05 Friday 492,50 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-07-08 Monday 492,50 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-07-12 Friday 492,50 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-07-15 Monday 492,50 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-07-19 Friday 492,50 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-07-22 Monday 492,50 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-07-26 Friday 492,50 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-07-29 Monday 492,50 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-08-02 Friday 492,50 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-08-05 Monday 492,50 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-08-09 Friday 492,50 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-08-12 Monday 492,50 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-08-16 Friday 492,50 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-08-19 Monday 492,50 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-08-23 Friday 492,50 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-08-26 Monday 492,50 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-08-30 Friday 492,50 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-09-02 Monday 492,50 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-09-06 Friday 492,50 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-09-09 Monday 492,50 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-09-13 Friday 492,50 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-09-16 Monday 492,50 €
2019-09-20 Friday 492,50 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-09-23 Monday 492,50 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 492,50 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 492,50 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 492,50 €
2019-09-27 Friday 492,50 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 492,50 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 492,50 €
2019-09-30 Monday 492,50 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 450,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 450,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 450,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 450,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 450,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 450,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 450,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 450,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 450,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 450,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 450,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 450,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 450,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 450,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 450,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 450,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 450,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 450,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 450,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 450,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 450,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 450,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 450,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 450,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 450,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 450,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 450,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 450,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 450,00 €
2019-10-30 Wednesday 450,00 €
TOUR

Splendid Tour 5 Days – 4 Nights

category

Landscape

how long

5

days

language

fr

en

sp

Splendid Tour 5 Days – 4 Nights

01 – DAY ROME – NAPLES – POMPEII – SORRENTO Departure from Destination Italia Sightseeing office at 7.30 am to Naples (pick up from hotels will be from 6.30 to 7.00 am, please remember to order your breakfast box at your hotel the day before departure!) Upon arrival in Naples we will take a walk in the historical centre to admire Piazza del Plebiscito, the Royal Palace, Piazza del Municipio, the Gallery of Umberto I and the San Carlo Opera House. After lunch in a typical restaurant with Neapolitan specialities (water and 1 soft drink included), with our local guide we will visit the Pompeii excavations, UNESCO listed ruins. This ancient Roman city was destroyed by the eruption of Mount Vesuvius in 79 AD, which buried and preserved it under a sea of volcanic ash for almost 1700 years. The archaeological journey through the ancient city will give us the opportunity to better understand how Romans used to live at that time. At the end of the tour, we may be given the opportunity to visit a coral and cameo factory, to admire items manufactured with a technique dating back to Ancient Greek times. Proceed to SORRENTO, the gateway to the Amalfi coast, with its colorful historical center and pretty waterfront, lined with fishing boats and the new Marina Grande cruise pier. Check in at your hotel in Sorrento, dinner and an overnight.

Meals: L D

02 – DAY SORRENTO – CAPRI – SORRENTO American buffet breakfast at the hotel, and departure at 07.30-7.45am to the island of CAPRI. You will board the ferry and arrive in MARINA GRANDE. Once on the island you will visit the BLUE GROTTO (weather permitting) and stop at the famous Piazzetta. A Minibus will take you up to ANACAPRI. After lunch in Anacapri, you will return to Marina Grande where you will board the ferry for your transfer back to Sorrento. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Meals: B L D

03 – DAY SORRENTO – POSITANO – AMALFI American buffet breakfast at the hotel and departure to AMALFI at 9.30am through the breathtaking Amalfi Coast.

Have a stop in POSITANO. Upon arrival at the picturesque village of Positano, enjoy approximately 2h of free time to explore the narrow lanes and abundance of souvenir shops. Alternatively, laze on the beach or visit the Church of Santa Maria Assunta (own expense). Leaving Positano and arrival in Amalfi, check in at the Hotel and time at leisure. You can go to the beach and plunge into the waters of the Mediterranean Sea. Alternatively, you can visit the city center of Amalfi. Overnight at the hotel. Meals: B

 

04 – DAY AMALFI American Buffet breakfast at the hotel and day at disposal for optional tours. Possibility to visit Amalfi historical center that is justly considered an outdoor museum, and preserves, almost intact, architectural and urban digs from its rich past as a maritime republic. You can also visit the picturesque RAVELLO, with the beautiful Villa Ruolo and the magnificent gardens of Villa Cimbrone, or you can decide to spend the day on the beach. Have a romantic dinner in one of the pretty restaurants all around the harbor or taste typical street food. Overnight in Amalfi. Meals: B

05 – DAY AMALFI – POMPEII – ROME American buffet breakfast at the hotel. Morning at your leisure. Meeting point at the hotel at 2.30-3.00pm and transfer to Pompeii where you will join the bus to return to Rome. Arrival in Rome around 9:00 pm (drop off guaranteed in Termini Station / Barberini Square / Destination  Sightseeing Italia Office).

Meals: B

ASSISTANT DURING THE WHOLE TOUR WILL BE PROVIDED, EXCLUDING IN AMALFI

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Excavations of Pompeii
  • Visit of Capri and the Blue Grotto
  • Visit of Positano

ITINERARY

Rome Naples Pompeii Sorrento Capri Positano Amalfi
  1. Rome

Included

2 nights’ accommodation in 4* hotel in Sorrento.
2 nights’ accommodation in 4* hotel in Amalfi
4 American buffet breakfasts. 2 dinners in Sorrento (drinks NOT included). 1 lunch in Naples / Pompeii (water and 1 soft drink included).
1 lunch in Capri (drinks NOT included)

Guided tour of Pompeii, including entrance fee.
Full day excursion to Capri.
Visit to the BLUE GROTTO (weather permitting / entrance fee included).
Visit of Positano.

Ground transportation by deluxe coach with air conditioning

Multilingual tour English – Spanish – French.
Only one bag per person allowed plus one piece of hand luggage.

Not included

dropp off to the hotels
city taxes in all hotels

CANCELLATION POLICY

For cancellation made within 21 working days prior to departure: NO PENALTY For cancellation made from 20 to 14 working days prior to departure: 20 % Penalty For cancellation made from 13 to 7 working days prior to departure: 50% Penalty For cancellation made from 6 to 3 working days prior to departure: 70% Penalty For cancellation made from 2 working days prior to departure: 100% Penalty For no-show: 100% Penalty
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 450,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today 21° C

other travel ideas

Rome & Sorrento Escape 6 Days-5 Nights
book
Rome & Wines of Tuscany and Cinque Terre 7 Days -6 nights
book
Rome & Splendid Amalfi Coast 8 Days- 7 Nights
book
Wines of Tuscany and Cinque Terre
book
Sorrento Escape 3 Days -2 Nights
book
Southern Pearls 5 Days – 4 Nights
book
Sorrento Escape Express 2 Days/1 Night
book
Rome and Amalfi dream 6 days – 5 Nights
book
High Classic: From Rome to Milan 6 days -5 Nights
book
Rome & Sorrento and Capri Island 7 days -6 nights
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.