Tour Southern Pearls 5 Days – 4 Nights
Change
2019-06-01 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-06-03 Monday 565,00 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-06-07 Friday 565,00 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-06-10 Monday 565,00 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-06-14 Friday 565,00 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-06-17 Monday 565,00 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-06-21 Friday 565,00 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-06-24 Monday 565,00 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-06-28 Friday 565,00 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-07-01 Monday 565,00 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-07-05 Friday 565,00 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-07-08 Monday 565,00 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-07-12 Friday 565,00 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-07-15 Monday 565,00 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-07-19 Friday 565,00 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-07-22 Monday 565,00 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-07-26 Friday 565,00 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-07-29 Monday 565,00 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-08-02 Friday 565,00 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-08-05 Monday 565,00 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-08-09 Friday 565,00 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-08-12 Monday 565,00 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-08-16 Friday 565,00 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-08-19 Monday 565,00 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-08-23 Friday 565,00 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-08-26 Monday 565,00 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-08-30 Friday 565,00 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-09-02 Monday 565,00 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-09-06 Friday 565,00 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-09-09 Monday 565,00 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-09-13 Friday 565,00 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-09-16 Monday 565,00 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-09-20 Friday 565,00 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-09-23 Monday 565,00 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-09-27 Friday 565,00 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-09-30 Monday 565,00 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 565,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 565,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 565,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 565,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 565,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 565,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 565,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 565,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 565,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 565,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 565,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 565,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 565,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 565,00 €
TOUR

Southern Pearls 5 Days – 4 Nights

category

Landscape

how long

5

days

language

fr

en

sp

Southern Pearls 5 Days – 4 Nights

01 – DAY ROME – NAPLES – POMPEII – SORRENTO

Departure from Destination Italia Sightseeing office at 7.30 am to Naples (pick up from hotels will be from 6.30 to 7.00 am, please remember to order your breakfast box at your hotel the day before departure!) Upon arrival in Naples we will take a walk in the historical centre to admire Piazza del Plebiscito, the Royal Palace, Piazza del Municipio, the Gallery of Umberto I and the San Carlo Opera House. After lunch in a typical restaurant with Neapolitan specialities (water and 1 soft drink included), with our local guide we will visit the Pompeii excavations, UNESCO listed ruins. This ancient Roman city was destroyed by the eruption of Mount Vesuvius in 79 AD, which buried and preserved it under a sea of volcanic ash for almost 1700 years. The archaeological journey through the ancient city will give us the opportunity to better understand how Romans used to live at that time. At the end of the tour, we may be given the opportunity to visit a coral and cameo factory, to admire items manufactured with a technique dating back to Ancient Greek times. Proceed to SORRENTO, the gateway to the Amalfi coast, with its colorful historical center and pretty waterfront, lined with fishing boats and the new Marina Grande cruise pier. Check in at your hotel in Sorrento, dinner and overnight.

Meals: L D

 

02 – DAY SORRENTO – CAPRI – SORRENTO

American buffet breakfast at the hotel, and departure at 07.30/7.45am to the island of CAPRI. You will board the ferry and arrive in MARINA GRANDE. Once on the island you will visit the BLUE GROTTO (weather permitting), and stop at the famous Piazzetta. A Minibus will take you up to ANACAPRI. After lunch in Anacapri, you will return to Marina Grande where you will board the ferry for your transfer back to Sorrento. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Meals: B L D

03 – DAY SORRENTO – POSITANO American buffet breakfast at the hotel and departure at 9.30am to POSITANO through the breathtaking Amalfi Coast. Check in at the hotel and leisure time in Positano. Overnight. Dinner not included.

Meals B

04 – DAY POSITANO American Buffet breakfast at the hotel and day at disposal to enjoy the beach, have shopping or visiting the nearby historic center of Amalfi. You can also discover the picturesque RAVELLO, with the beautiful Villa Ruolo and magnificent gardens of Villa Cimbrone. Have a romantic dinner in one of the pretty restaurants all around the harbor or in the city center. Overnight in Positano.

Meals: B

05 – DAY POSITANO – POMPEII – ROME American buffet breakfast at the hotel. Morning at your leisure. Meeting point at the hotel at 2.30/3.00pm and transfer to Pompeii where you will join the bus to return to Rome. Arrival in Rome around 9:00 pm (drop o guaranteed in Termini Station / Barberini Square / Destination Italia Office).

Meals: B

ASSISTANT DURING THE WHOLE TOUR WILL BE PROVIDED, EXCLUDING IN POSITANO.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Guided Tour of Pompeii
  • Guided Tour of Capri
  • Visit to the Blue Grotto (weather conditions permitting)

ITINERARY

Rome Naples Pompeii Sorrento Capri Positano Amalfi Coast
  1. Rome

Included

4 American buffet breakfasts.
2 dinners in Sorrento (drinks NOT included).
1 lunch in Naples/ Pompeii (water and 1 soft drink included).
1 lunch in Capri (drinks NOT included)

Guided tour of Pompeii including entrance fee.
Full day excursion to Capri.
Visit to the BLUE GROTTO (weather permitting / entrance fee included).

Ground transportation by deluxe motor coach with air-conditioning.

Multilingual Tours English – Spanish – French.
Only one bag per person allowed plus one piece of hand luggage

Not included

City tax is not included and it is to be paid in the hotels
drop off back to the hotels in Rome

CANCELLATION POLICY

For cancellation made within 21 working days prior to departure: NO PENALTY For cancellation made from 20 to 14 working days prior to departure: 20 % Penalty For cancellation made from 13 to 7 working days prior to departure: 50% Penalty For cancellation made from 6 to 3 working days prior to departure: 70% Penalty ▪ For cancellation made from 2 working days prior to departure: 100% Penalty For no-show: 100% Penalty
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 565,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today 21° C

other travel ideas

Positano Escape 3 Days -2 Nights
book
Rome & Southern Pearls 8 Days-7 Nights
book
Rome & Sorrento Escape 6 Days-5 Nights
book
Rome and Amalfi dream 6 days – 5 Nights
book
Wines of Tuscany and Cinque Terre
book
Sorrento & Capri Island 4 Days – 3 Nights
book
Rome & Splendid Tour 8 Days – 7 Nights
book
Rome & Sorrento Escape Express 5 Days -4 Nights
book
High Classic: From Rome to Milan 6 days -5 Nights
book
Rome & Splendid Amalfi Coast 8 Days- 7 Nights
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.