Tour Rome & Sorrento Escape Express 5 Days -4 Nights
Change
2019-05-30 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-05-31 Friday 397,50 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-06-03 Monday 397,50 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-06-07 Friday 397,50 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-06-10 Monday 397,50 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-06-14 Friday 397,50 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-06-17 Monday 397,50 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-06-21 Friday 397,50 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-06-24 Monday 397,50 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-06-28 Friday 397,50 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-07-01 Monday 397,50 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-07-05 Friday 397,50 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-07-08 Monday 397,50 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-07-12 Friday 397,50 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-07-15 Monday 397,50 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-07-19 Friday 397,50 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-07-22 Monday 397,50 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-07-26 Friday 397,50 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-07-29 Monday 397,50 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-08-02 Friday 397,50 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-08-05 Monday 397,50 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-08-09 Friday 397,50 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-08-12 Monday 397,50 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-08-16 Friday 397,50 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-08-19 Monday 397,50 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-08-23 Friday 397,50 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-08-26 Monday 397,50 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-08-30 Friday 397,50 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-09-02 Monday 397,50 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-09-06 Friday 397,50 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-09-09 Monday 397,50 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-09-13 Friday 397,50 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-09-16 Monday 397,50 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-09-20 Friday 397,50 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-09-23 Monday 397,50 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-09-27 Friday 397,50 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-09-30 Monday 397,50 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-10-04 Friday 397,50 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-10-07 Monday 397,50 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-10-11 Friday 397,50 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-10-14 Monday 397,50 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-10-18 Friday 397,50 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-10-21 Monday 397,50 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 397,50 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 397,50 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 397,50 €
2019-10-25 Friday 397,50 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 397,50 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 397,50 €
2019-10-28 Monday 397,50 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 397,50 €
TOUR

Rome & Sorrento Escape Express 5 Days -4 Nights

category

Culture

how long

5

days

language

fr

en

sp

Rome & Sorrento Escape Express 5 Days -4 Nights

01 – DAY ROME Transfer from the airport or train station in Rome to the Hotel. Day at leisure and overnight in Rome. Dinner not included.

Meals:

02 – DAY ROME American Buffet breakfast at the hotel. In the morning you will enjoy a 3 hour “Discovering Rome” walking tour. You will be picked up at your hotel at approximately 9.00am. The tour will start from Largo Argentina and continue on to Piazza Navona, the Pantheon and the Trevi Fountain. The tour will end at the Spanish steps (no drop o at the Hotel). Rest of the day at leisure and overnight. Dinner not included.

Meals: B

03 – DAY ROME – NAPLES – POMPEII – SORRENTO

Departure from your hotel (pick up from hotels will be from 6.30 to 7.00 am, please remember to order your breakfast box at your hotel the day before departure!) Upon arrival in Naples we will take a walk in the historical centre to admire Piazza del Plebiscito, the Royal Palace, Piazza del Municipio, the Gallery of Umberto I and the San Carlo Opera House. After lunch in a typical restaurant with Neapolitan specialities (water and 1 soft drink included), with our local guide we will visit the Pompeii excavations, UNESCO listed ruins. This ancient Roman city was destroyed by the eruption of Mount Vesuvius in 79 AD, which buried and preserved it under a sea of volcanic ash for almost 1700 years. The archaeological journey through the ancient city will give us the opportunity to better understand how Romans used to live at that time. At the end of the tour, we may be given the opportunity to visit a coral and cameo factory, to admire items manufactured with a technique dating back to Ancient Greek times. Proceed to SORRENTO, the gateway to the Amalfi coast, with its colorful historical center and pretty waterfront, lined with fishing boats and the new Marina Grande cruise pier. Check in at your hotel in Sorrento, dinner and overnight.

Meals: B L D

 

04 – DAY SORRENTO – CAPRI – ROME

American buffet breakfast at the hotel, and departure at 07.30-7.45am to the island of CAPRI. You will board the ferry and arrive in MARINA GRANDE. Once on the island you will visit the BLUE GROTTO (weather permitting), and stop at the famous Piazzetta. A Minibus will take you up to ANACAPRI. After lunch in Anacapri, you will return to Marina Grande where you will board the ferry for your transfer back to Sorrento. Departure to Pompeii where you will join the bus to return to Rome. Arrival in Rome around 9:00 pm and drop o at the hotel.

Meals: B L

 

05 – DAY ROME American buffet breakfast at the hotel.

End of our services .

Meals :B

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Discovering Rome walking tour
  • vist of Naples
  • guided visit in Pompeii entrance fees included
  • guided visit of Capri ,Blue Grotto included(weather permitting)
  • Sorrento

ITINERARY

Rome Naples Pompeii Sorrento Capri & Blue Grotto Sorrento Rome
  1. Rome

Included

3 hour guided walking tour in Rome.
Full day excursion to Capri.
Visit to the BLUE GROTTO (weather permitting/ entrance fee included)
4 American buffet breakfast. ▪
1 dinner (drinks NOT included) in Sorrento. ▪
1 lunch in Naples/ Pompeii (water and 1 soft drink included). ▪
1 lunch in Capri (drinks NOT included).

▪ 2+1 nights accommodation in 4* hotel in Rome. ▪
1 night’s accommodation in 4* hotel in Sorrento

Not included

city tax not included and is to be paid directly at the hotels.

CANCELLATION POLICY

For this tour the following Cancellation Policy will be applied: For cancellation made within 21 working days prior to departure: NO PENALTY For cancellation made from 20 to 14 working days prior to departure: 20 % Penalty For cancellation made from 13 to 7 working days prior to departure: 50% Penalty For cancellation made from 6 to 3 working days prior to departure: 70% Penalty For cancellation made from 2 working days prior to departure: 100% Penalty For no-show: 100% Penalty
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 397,50

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today 21° C

other travel ideas

Amalfi Dream 3 Days – 2 Nights
book
Splendid Tour 5 Days – 4 Nights
book
Rome & Sorrento and Capri Island 7 days -6 nights
book
Italy Golden Circle 7 Days- 6 Nights
book
Rome & Splendid Amalfi Coast 8 Days- 7 Nights
book
Sorrento Escape Express 2 Days/1 Night
book
Sorrento & Capri Island 4 Days – 3 Nights
book
Rome and Amalfi dream 6 days – 5 Nights
book
High Classic: From Rome to Milan 6 days -5 Nights
book
Splendid Amalfi Coast 5 Days – 4 nights
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.