Tour Positano Escape 3 Days -2 Nights
Change
2019-06-01 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-06-03 Monday 347,50 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-06-07 Friday 347,50 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-06-10 Monday 347,50 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-06-14 Friday 347,50 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-06-17 Monday 347,50 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-06-21 Friday 347,50 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-06-24 Monday 347,50 €
2019-06-25 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-06-26 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-06-28 Friday 347,50 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-07-01 Monday 347,50 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-07-05 Friday 347,50 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-07-08 Monday 347,50 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-07-12 Friday 347,50 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-07-15 Monday 347,50 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-07-19 Friday 347,50 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-07-22 Monday 347,50 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-07-25 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-07-26 Friday 347,50 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-07-29 Monday 347,50 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-08-02 Friday 347,50 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-08-05 Monday 347,50 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-08-09 Friday 347,50 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-08-12 Monday 347,50 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-08-16 Friday 347,50 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-08-19 Monday 347,50 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-08-23 Friday 347,50 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-08-26 Monday 347,50 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-08-30 Friday 347,50 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-09-02 Monday 347,50 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-09-06 Friday 347,50 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-09-09 Monday 347,50 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-09-13 Friday 347,50 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-09-16 Monday 347,50 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-09-19 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-09-20 Friday 347,50 €
2019-09-21 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-09-23 Monday 347,50 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 347,50 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 347,50 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 347,50 €
2019-09-27 Friday 347,50 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 347,50 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 347,50 €
2019-09-30 Monday 347,50 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 290,00 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 290,00 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 290,00 €
2019-10-04 Friday 290,00 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 290,00 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 290,00 €
2019-10-07 Monday 290,00 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 290,00 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 290,00 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 290,00 €
2019-10-11 Friday 290,00 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 290,00 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 290,00 €
2019-10-14 Monday 290,00 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 290,00 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 290,00 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 290,00 €
2019-10-18 Friday 290,00 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 290,00 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 290,00 €
2019-10-21 Monday 290,00 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 290,00 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 290,00 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 290,00 €
2019-10-25 Friday 290,00 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 290,00 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 290,00 €
2019-10-28 Monday 290,00 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 290,00 €
TOUR

Positano Escape 3 Days -2 Nights

category

Landscape

how long

3

days

language

fr

en

sp

Positano Escape 3 Days -2 Nights

Departure from Destination Italia Sightseeing office at 7.30 am to Naples (pick up from hotels will be from 6.30 to 7.00 am, please remember to order your breakfast box at your hotel the day before departure!) Upon arrival in Naples we will take a walk in the historical centre to admire Piazza del Plebiscito, the Royal Palace, Piazza del Municipio, the Gallery of Umberto I and the San Carlo Opera House. After lunch in a typical restaurant with Neapolitan specialities (water and 1 soft drink included), with our local guide we will visit the Pompeii excavations, UNESCO listed ruins. This ancient Roman city was destroyed by the eruption of Mount Vesuvius in 79 AD, which buried and preserved it under a sea of volcanic ash for almost 1700 years. The archaeological journey through the ancient city will give us the opportunity to better understand how Romans used to live at that time. At the end of the tour, we may be given the opportunity to visit a coral and cameo factory, to admire items manufactured with a technique dating back to Ancient Greek times. Proceed to POSITANO, the most fashionable village on the Amalfi coast with its elegant shops and nightlife. Overnight at the Hotel. Dinner is not included.

Meals: L

02 – DAY POSITANO American Buffet breakfast at the hotel and leisure time to spend the day on the beach, shopping or visiting the nearby historic center of Amalfi. You can also visit the picturesque RAVELLO, with the beautiful Villa Ruolo and magnificent gardens of Villa Cimbrone. Have a romantic dinner in one of the pretty restaurants all around the harbor, or in the city center. Overnight in Positano

Meals: B

 

03 – DAY POSITANO – POMPEII – ROME American buet breakfast at the hotel. Morning at your leisure. Meeting point at the hotel at 2.30-3.00pm and transfer to Pompeii where you will join the bus to return to Rome. Arrival in Rome around 9:00 pm (drop o guaranteed in Termini Station / Barberini Square / Destination Italia Office).

Meals: B

ASSISTANT DURING THE WHOLE TOUR WILL BE PROVIDED, EXCLUDING IN POSITANO.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • excavations of Pompeii
  • Positano

ITINERARY

Naples Pompeii Positano
  1. Rome

Included

-2 nights’ accommodation in 4* Hotel in Positano,
-guided tour in Pompeii
-stay in Positano

Not included

-city tax
-drop off to he hotel in Rome

CANCELLATION POLICY

▪ For cancellation made within 21 working days prior to departure: NO PENALTY ▪ For cancellation made from 20 to 14 working days prior to departure: 20 % Penalty ▪ For cancellation made from 13 to 7 working days prior to departure: 50% Penalty ▪ For cancellation made from 6 to 3 working days prior to departure: 70% Penalty ▪ For cancellation made from 2 working days prior to departure: 100% Penalty ▪ For no-show: 100% Penalty
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 290,00

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today 21° C

other travel ideas

Rome & Splendid Tour 8 Days – 7 Nights
book
Rome & Sorrento Escape 6 Days-5 Nights
book
Rome & Splendid Amalfi Coast 8 Days- 7 Nights
book
Rome and Amalfi dream 6 days – 5 Nights
book
Sorrento Escape 3 Days -2 Nights
book
Amalfi Dream 3 Days – 2 Nights
book
Rome & Positano Escape 6 Days -5 Nights
book
Rome & Southern Pearls 8 Days-7 Nights
book
Sorrento & Capri Island 4 Days – 3 Nights
book
Southern Pearls 5 Days – 4 Nights
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.