Tour Amalfi Dream 3 Days – 2 Nights
Change
2019-05-26 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-05-27 Monday 267,50 €
2019-05-28 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-05-29 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-05-30 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-05-31 Friday 267,50 €
2019-06-01 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-06-02 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-06-03 Monday 267,50 €
2019-06-04 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-06-05 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-06-06 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-06-07 Friday 267,50 €
2019-06-08 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-06-09 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-06-10 Monday 267,50 €
2019-06-11 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-06-12 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-06-13 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-06-14 Friday 267,50 €
2019-06-15 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-06-16 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-06-17 Monday 267,50 €
2019-06-18 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-06-19 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-06-20 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-06-21 Friday 267,50 €
2019-06-22 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-06-23 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-06-24 Monday 267,50 €
2019-06-27 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-06-28 Friday 267,50 €
2019-06-29 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-06-30 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-07-01 Monday 267,50 €
2019-07-02 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-07-03 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-07-04 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-07-05 Friday 267,50 €
2019-07-06 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-07-07 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-07-08 Monday 267,50 €
2019-07-09 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-07-10 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-07-11 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-07-12 Friday 267,50 €
2019-07-13 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-07-14 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-07-15 Monday 267,50 €
2019-07-16 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-07-17 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-07-18 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-07-19 Friday 267,50 €
2019-07-20 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-07-21 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-07-22 Monday 267,50 €
2019-07-23 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-07-24 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-07-27 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-07-28 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-07-29 Monday 267,50 €
2019-07-30 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-07-31 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-08-01 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-08-02 Friday 267,50 €
2019-08-03 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-08-04 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-08-05 Monday 267,50 €
2019-08-06 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-08-07 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-08-08 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-08-09 Friday 267,50 €
2019-08-10 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-08-11 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-08-12 Monday 267,50 €
2019-08-13 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-08-14 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-08-15 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-08-16 Friday 267,50 €
2019-08-17 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-08-18 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-08-19 Monday 267,50 €
2019-08-20 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-08-21 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-08-22 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-08-23 Friday 267,50 €
2019-08-24 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-08-25 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-08-26 Monday 267,50 €
2019-08-27 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-08-28 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-08-29 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-08-30 Friday 267,50 €
2019-08-31 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-09-01 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-09-02 Monday 267,50 €
2019-09-03 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-09-04 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-09-05 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-09-06 Friday 267,50 €
2019-09-07 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-09-08 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-09-09 Monday 267,50 €
2019-09-10 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-09-11 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-09-12 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-09-13 Friday 267,50 €
2019-09-14 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-09-15 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-09-16 Monday 267,50 €
2019-09-17 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-09-18 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-09-22 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-09-23 Monday 267,50 €
2019-09-24 Tuesday 267,50 €
2019-09-25 Wednesday 267,50 €
2019-09-26 Thursday 267,50 €
2019-09-27 Friday 267,50 €
2019-09-28 Saturday 267,50 €
2019-09-29 Sunday 267,50 €
2019-09-30 Monday 267,50 €
2019-10-01 Tuesday 222,50 €
2019-10-02 Wednesday 222,50 €
2019-10-03 Thursday 222,50 €
2019-10-04 Friday 222,50 €
2019-10-05 Saturday 222,50 €
2019-10-06 Sunday 222,50 €
2019-10-07 Monday 222,50 €
2019-10-08 Tuesday 222,50 €
2019-10-09 Wednesday 222,50 €
2019-10-10 Thursday 222,50 €
2019-10-11 Friday 222,50 €
2019-10-12 Saturday 222,50 €
2019-10-13 Sunday 222,50 €
2019-10-14 Monday 222,50 €
2019-10-15 Tuesday 222,50 €
2019-10-16 Wednesday 222,50 €
2019-10-17 Thursday 222,50 €
2019-10-18 Friday 222,50 €
2019-10-19 Saturday 222,50 €
2019-10-20 Sunday 222,50 €
2019-10-21 Monday 222,50 €
2019-10-22 Tuesday 222,50 €
2019-10-23 Wednesday 222,50 €
2019-10-24 Thursday 222,50 €
2019-10-25 Friday 222,50 €
2019-10-26 Saturday 222,50 €
2019-10-27 Sunday 222,50 €
2019-10-28 Monday 222,50 €
2019-10-29 Tuesday 222,50 €
TOUR

Amalfi Dream 3 Days – 2 Nights

category

Culture

how long

3

days

language

fr

en

sp

Amalfi Dream 3 Days – 2 Nights

01 – DAY ROME – NAPLES – POMPEII – AMALFI Departure from Destination Italia Sightseeing office at 7.30 am to Naples (pick up from hotels will be from 6.30 to 7.00 am, please remember to order your breakfast box at your hotel the day before departure.

Upon arrival in Naples we will take a walk in the historical centre to admire Piazza del Plebiscito, the Royal Palace, Piazza del Municipio, the Gallery of Umberto I and the San Carlo Opera House. After lunch in a typical restaurant with Neapolitan specialities (water and 1 soft drink included), with our local guide we will visit the Pompeii excavations, UNESCO listed ruins. This ancient Roman city was destroyed by the eruption of Mount Vesuvius in 79 AD, which buried and preserved it under a sea of volcanic ash for almost 1700 years. The archaeological journey through the ancient city will give us the opportunity to better understand how Romans used to live at that time. At the end of the tour, we may be given the opportunity to visit a coral and cameo factory, to admire items manufactured with a technique dating back to Ancient Greek times. Proceed to AMALFI. Check-in at Hotel and overnight.

Meals: L

 

02 – DAY AMALFI American buffet breakfast at the hotel and day at disposal for optional tours. Possibility to visit Amalfi historical center that is justly considered an outdoor museum, and preserves, almost intact, architectural and urban digs from its rich past as a maritime republic. You can also visit picturesque RAVELLO, with the beautiful Villa Ruolo and magnificent gardens of Villa Cimbrone, or you can decide to spend the day on the beach. Have a romantic dinner in one of the pretty restaurants all around the harbor or taste typical street food. Overnight in Amalfi.

Meals: B

 

03 – DAY AMALFI – POMPEII – ROME American buet breakfast at the hotel. Morning at your leisure. Meeting point at the hotel at 2.30-3.00pm and transfer to Pompeii where you will join the bus to return to Rome. Arrival in Rome around 9:0 fpm (drop-off guaranteed in Termini Station / Via Veneto / Flaminio). End of services. Meals: B ASSISTANT DURING THE WHOLE TOUR WILL BE PROVIDED, EXCLUDING IN AMALFI.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • guided visit of Pompeii
  • Amalfi
  • Amalfi Coast

ITINERARY

Rome Naples Pompei Amalfi Rome
  1. Rome

Included

2 nights’ accommodation in 4* hotel in Amalfi
2 American buet breakfasts.
1 lunch in Naples/Pompeii (water and 1 soft drink included).
Visit to Pompeii (entrance fee included).
Ground transportation by deluxe coach with air conditioning.
Multilingual tour English – Spanish – French
Only one bag per person allowed plus one piece of hand luggage.

Not included

Drop off
City tax is not included and it is to be paid directly at the hotels

CANCELLATION POLICY

For cancellation made within 21 working days prior to departure: NO PENALTY For cancellation made from 20 to 14 working days prior to departure: 20 % Penalty ▪ For cancellation made from 13 to 7 working days prior to departure: 50% Penalty For cancellation made from 6 to 3 working days prior to departure: 70% Penalty For cancellation made from 2 working days prior to departure: 100% Penalty For no-show: 100% Penalty
BOOK

BOOK NOW

from 222,50

CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

DESIGN YOUR TAILOR-MADE TRIP.

Ask our Italian specialists for a bespoke itinerary

ASK FOR A QUOTATION
The weather today 21° C

other travel ideas

Sorrento Escape Express 2 Days/1 Night
book
Rome & Splendid Amalfi Coast 8 Days- 7 Nights
book
Southern Pearls 5 Days – 4 Nights
book
Rome & Southern Pearls 8 Days-7 Nights
book
Rome & Sorrento and Capri Island 7 days -6 nights
book
Wines of Tuscany and Cinque Terre
book
Splendid Amalfi Coast 5 Days – 4 nights
book
Positano Escape 3 Days -2 Nights
book
Rome & Sorrento Escape 6 Days-5 Nights
book
Sorrento & Capri Island 4 Days – 3 Nights
book
Si è verificato un errore.
Se vuoi, puoi provare nuovamente.